Jim Smith
Jim Smith at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Jim Smith

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews
4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jim Smith

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Customer Service Ever! ! Will NEVER recommend this dealership. What an absolute nightmare. They need to learn how to communicate with their customers and not avoid them. The More

by MONICAMANIEZ73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Tiffany Phillips, Todd Pruitt , Michael Felker - 5 stars

Sep 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Monica, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite work fast and efficient and did everything they said they're going to do Have a very nice day More

by GSIRRAH012970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips

Sep 13, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was wonderful to deal with. He always kept me informed and on the loop. I’d definitely do business with him again! More

by THRIVELIFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips

Sep 02, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Jim will appreciate the kind words! He has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. Thank you for your business from your friends at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much, you had a straightforward process, I was glad to be in n out it was a easy process More

by STEPHANIEARELLANO12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Stephanie! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was good at communicating with me throughout my 10 month waiting period of recording the vehicle. When it was time to purchase the vehicle, Bob Rohrman made it quick and easy to get my vehicle. More

by MM.HUMBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled Jim made your entire purchase experience a success! From everyone at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, enjoy your new ride!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealer ship they do take care of you it might take a few times but in the end completely satisfied More

by CAREY3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This locations website stated they had sales on new cars, cars in general. Get there and it’s total opposite. I requested the best employee and for the worst. I rather protect her name than to blast her beca More

by Kenai B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Smith was a pleasure to work with- he was very responsive and continued to update me on the status of our car delivery. More

by LISSACOLBY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Hi Lissa - We love to hear that Jim made your experience five-star worthy. Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your business and posting a great review! We wish you safe driving.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees I’ve worked with have been spectacular, especially Jim from sales and now service manager More

by LOWFAST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

May 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Jim and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was smooth and efficient to work with. Jim was friendly and pleasant to work with. More

by ASADTARIQ89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Apr 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It's excellent to hear how satisfied you are with your purchase experience! Jim and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team are proud to provide professional and efficient service, and we hope you're loving every mile in your new ride so far!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $39,885
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive