Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Zolna.
Jim Zolna
Jim Zolna at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Zolna

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

I am an Army Vet That spent the last 15 Years working as a bartender and a boat captain. After a few back surgeries I needed to switch careers. I started here in February and I'm happy to say I found a new career. I look forward for the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Jim Zolna

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Bennett Chevrolet. Jim..."

- Kelsey Miller

I had an excellent experience at Bennett Chevrolet. Jim took his tine with me and made sure i was happy with my new purchase. I would definitely get another vehicle from Bennett in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Jim Hannan

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great assistance in Spanish, the Ladie Nicole she was..."

- Pattyfranco1998

Great assistance in Spanish, the Ladie Nicole she was great, Very kind and respect. For my and my Family, and the most important all things clear !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett , Eric

Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bennett Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy! Financed out my leased 2017 Colorado and..."

- William Tozer

Quick and easy! Financed out my leased 2017 Colorado and Jim was extremely helpful! Even saved us a few dollars on insurance rates as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer at Bennett for several years and I..."

- Jul

I’ve been a customer at Bennett for several years and I am always pleased with the service they provide for me. This was my first time working with Jim and he was sincere and honest. Jim and his team were able to help me with my car purchase. Jim even helped me get a lower car insurance rate!! Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Jun 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna was an awesome person great sales rep.jim was..."

- Jessica Parker

Jim Zolna was an awesome person great sales rep.jim was very professional.i drove 50 min and I have to say it was worth the drive.jim got the job done an put me in my new automobile I definitely give him a 5 star an will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jim Hannan

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle easygoing great dealership"

- scoutcarpentry

Great staff from sales through management. Very easy to work with and very pro-customer. All went the extra mile to provide me with the best deal available. Would definitely buy another vehicle from the, and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business like"

- yance55

My deal was what most car dealership give there customer just average, not good not bad just that is was not a great where I can say boy there me a excellent deal. The deal seam like it favor the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is always our goal to earn your 5-star rating. However, it seems as if we came up short this time. We would very much appreciate learning more about your particular experience and what we can do to earn that 1 additional star in the future. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- jeff

No pressure, all were very friendly especially Jim Zola who showed me what i was interested in. Had my wife and kids there the second day. Ended up walking out with a 2019 RAM Truck. Had a great experience with Jim and the team at Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Jim Hannan

Feb 25, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly. Salesman Jim Zolna was..."

- Bill

The staff was friendly. Salesman Jim Zolna was informative and catered to my needs of the new Colorado I was looking to purchase. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Jim Hannan

Feb 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- Bill

I recently purchased a new Chevy Colorado from Bennett Chevrolet. I was taken care of by three of their staff, Nicole Garrett, Jim Zolna and MarkHendricks you couldn"t ask for a better group to work with real people pleasers. Bill Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Nicole Garrett

Feb 25, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! please let us know if you need any more assistance. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225