Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Zolna.
Jim Zolna
Jim Zolna at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Zolna

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

I am an Army Vet That spent the last 15 Years working as a bartender and a boat captain. After a few back surgeries I needed to switch careers. I started here in February of 2019, and I'm happy to say I found a new career. I look forward to the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

114 Reviews of Jim Zolna

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna was very professional and took the time to..."

- spz1983

Jim Zolna was very professional and took the time to explain all aspects of the car buying process ! My wife and are very happy with our new car and Jim was a pleasure to work with ! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Apr 28, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Jim was helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was extremely easy. The staff had me in and out..."

- milanom1992

Process was extremely easy. The staff had me in and out in less than an hour. I was able to provide them with my information over the phone with ease during the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Apr 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience purchasing a car at this..."

- sfaragher28

I had a good experience purchasing a car at this dealership with a salesperson who was not pushy or condescending as can be the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Apr 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Bennett Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna made my first time buying a car so easy and..."

- katie_booth

Jim Zolna made my first time buying a car so easy and wonderful! So friendly and welcoming for the whole process. Would recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, Katie! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Jim was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bennett Chevrolet is our go to when dealing with any car..."

- Jul

Bennett Chevrolet is our go to when dealing with any car buying experience. We are super pleased with the service we received from Bennett. Jim was very efficient and his customer service was excellent. He got us into the car we wanted and we are so happy!! Thanks Bennett!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give us such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna & the entire dealership was phenomenal. We love..."

- Kristin1108

Jim Zolna & the entire dealership was phenomenal. We love our new truck! Thankyou! You earned our business for all future vehicle purchases! 2021 Chevrolet Silverado Black Widow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Kristin! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Jim and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Jim Zolna was very friendly and..."

- Hunterleeds

Great experience, Jim Zolna was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this dealer to anyone and I also recommend Jim zolna as your sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jim was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a very honest, trustworthy and excellent..."

- kevinfennelljr

Jim was a very honest, trustworthy and excellent salesperson! This is the best experience that my wife and I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend anyone to check this place out! Ask for Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Mar 22, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hello Kevin, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jim was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience. They were able to get me..."

- Terry2guts

I had a great buying experience. They were able to get me the exact Chevy trailblazer that I wanted at a great price. The process was quick and the service was great. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim did a GREAT job in getting me into my 2021 Traverse...."

- Jsmart8

Jim did a GREAT job in getting me into my 2021 Traverse. Jim initially got me into my 2019 Malibu back in 2019 but I let Jim know that my family is growing and that I need more space. He listened to my needs and wants and got me Into the perfect truck that me and my family LOVE!! If there were more than 5 stars Jim would definitely get them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Jim was so helpful during your visit and that you love your new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,815

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,815

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575