Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jimmy Lutz
Jimmy Lutz at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Jimmy Lutz

Breezeway Attendant

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology Guru

Vehicle & Technology Specialist

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jimmy Lutz

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyla was excellent to work with. Very courteous,..."

- William

Kyla was excellent to work with. Very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. Everyone there was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mehrholz, Kyla Peterkin

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Wind Gap are friendly people who care about..."

- janettelzuk

The team at Wind Gap are friendly people who care about their customers. My sales lady was extremely organized and thorough as was my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin, Krista Brown , Kathy in Service

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and..."

- fkellyhd Verified Customer

Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and service and all of the WINDGAP group are positively the best thank you WINDGAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience @ wind gap Chevy was out of this..."

- BAMFLOU73 Verified Customer

My experience @ wind gap Chevy was out of this world!!!!The best experience of any car dealership I’ve ever had. Krista and Cleber were beyond accommodating, The best sales team by far all the years I’ve been purchasing vehicles. I love this place and their entire staff, from Service dept, to management/finance(Terry), reception, detail dept, just a wonderful place to purchase a car. No hassle and just eager to help you. Thank you all again ,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Organization. Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick’s sales..."

- Bud Verified Customer

Terrific Organization. Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick’s sales staff is very professional and highly knowledgeable. They make the entire process easy and enjoyable. The Service Department Offers excellent support and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick was awesome once again. The..."

- firefighter5509

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick was awesome once again. The staff is very friendly and helpful and always polite. I highly recommend if looking for new or used vehicle come check out Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and wonderful personnel!! Everyone very..."

- MATMICH1 Verified Customer

Great service and wonderful personnel!! Everyone very helpful. Timely and efficient. Very courteous. Great dealership.. Great!! Can continue but just pleasant experiences at the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience acquiring a Blazer at Wind Gap..."

- Bud

Terrific experience acquiring a Blazer at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick! The very best dealership in the region. My Sales Professional, Bryan was knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Very friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Came in to service my work van and walked..."

- MFG220 Verified Customer

Great service. Came in to service my work van and walked out with a new truck. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mehrholz, Susan Bass

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miss Brown was very friendly and knowledgeable of..."

- davemccloughan

Miss Brown was very friendly and knowledgeable of everything that she showed us. I would recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle from wind Gap Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $21,989
2013 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,989
2018 Buick Encore
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 1998 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $11,989
1998 BMW 3-Series
used
Jet Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,989
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Atlantis Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD