Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jody Smith .
Jody Smith
Jody  Smith  at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

Jody Smith

Service Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors of Technology in Automotive Technology from the State University At Morrisville New York

Associates of Applied Sciences in Automotive Technology from the State University at Morrisville New York

84 Reviews of Jody Smith

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my vehicle from Herb Chambers Honda in..."

- peh1215

I bought my vehicle from Herb Chambers Honda in Westborough and I wouldn’t bring it anywhere else for routine maintenance and service. I have never had anything less than stellar service . They made purchasing a stress free , happy experience and service is the same . Everyone is pleasant and helpful and I won’t ever go anywhere else for my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, honest and courteous - best dealership I’ve..."

- sknuth

Prompt, honest and courteous - best dealership I’ve worked with in ages. Always recommend Herb Chambers when talking to people about buying a car or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team here are the best in Central Mass. All..."

- aeh7302

The service team here are the best in Central Mass. All are straight shooters and tell you the truth without the upsell. They're never pushy and you can be confident that your car is fixed right for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Roun

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your support, it means so much to all of us at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jody Smith was very helpful and informative. I was in and..."

- carhar506

Jody Smith was very helpful and informative. I was in and out of there in a timely manner. The waiting area was clean and everyone was practicing safe distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

carhar506 - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with Jody. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and we're so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to your next visit! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jody was an excellent service rep. He followed up all..."

- Tim

Jody was an excellent service rep. He followed up all concerns and was very attentive to detail. He had the car looked at and fixed before noon! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Tim - Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. We're so pleased Jody was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jody Explained the new standards of the Massachusetts..."

- brucewkc

Jody Explained the new standards of the Massachusetts inspection, gave me great advise on the continue maintenance of my HRV,I enjoy working with Jody when I service my cars at Herb Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

brucewkc - Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is great to know that you found our team to be so friendly and accommodating. We will be sure to let Jody know that you spoke highly of her. Thank you again for these kind comments and we look forward to your next visit! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule, great drive up, very friendly staff and..."

- kili_alwyn

Easy to schedule, great drive up, very friendly staff and happy with all the service from initial call to the waiting room. Enjoy the extra perks of the free coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

kii_alwyn - Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really appreciate your business and we'll be certain to share your compliments with the rest of the team. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, take care! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team and mechanic were extremely friendly and..."

- conpats1

The service team and mechanic were extremely friendly and courteous. Answered all relevant questions and had me in and out in a timely manner. great experience and would return again when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

conpats1 - Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy to hear that our service department was able to assist you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Fellow who took my car and the Service rep were both..."

- Pamela

The Fellow who took my car and the Service rep were both very nice. This was for a recall, update on the software. The Service rep listened to me and reviewed what we were having corrected. They also washed and vacuumed the car at my request. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Pamela - Thank you so much! We're so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Jim and Sean in purchasing our new Odyssey..."

- Jrhebble

I dealt with Jim and Sean in purchasing our new Odyssey and they were excellent and knowledgable. Additionally, i felt they would bend over backwards to help us. This is the 2nd Honda i have purchased from Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough and will likely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jrhebble - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Jim and Sean are exceptional and we truly value them. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Enjoy your new Odyssey! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582

2021 Honda Accord

$35,582

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212

2021 Honda Accord

$35,212

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305

2021 Honda Accord

$30,305

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142

2021 Honda Accord

$25,142

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314

2021 Honda Accord

$28,314

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,669

2021 Honda Accord

$31,669