Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Belmonte.
Joe Belmonte
Joe Belmonte at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
4.6

Joe Belmonte

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

85 Reviews of Joe Belmonte

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from Infiniti in Clarendon Hills..."

- kevin.salzmann

I have bought 2 cars from Infiniti in Clarendon Hills and they have been great! Bill was really helpful and fantastic to work with, making the whole process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Kevin, thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are so happy to hear that our staff was helpful and a joy to work with. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very helpful to me as My husband always bought..."

- Blusnow

Jeremy was very helpful to me as My husband always bought the cars..and I knew nothing about how to do it.!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rendon

Apr 05, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful throughout your buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. Thank you for the recommendation, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP!..."

- dcameron659

Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP! Amazing tag team work😊 Bill Mullarky great guy making sure you understand vehicle and process to SALE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was transparent and knowledgeable throughout your entire experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hade a wonderful experience at infiniti of clarendon..."

- gill-knight

Hade a wonderful experience at infiniti of clarendon hills. Excellent stall. Very professional and would buy again and would refer all my friends and family Thank you Bill mullarkey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Korallus, Bill Mullarkey

Mar 31, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so great! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and for the awesome referral. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a grate experience in the Infinity Clarendon Hills...."

- Agnieszka Marzullo

Such a grate experience in the Infinity Clarendon Hills. Best coustumer service from Bill Mullarkey and Joe Belmonte. The process was so easy, did not feel pressured or rush. I definitely recommend Bill and Joe to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey

Mar 29, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience, We are happy to hear that your experience was easy and carefree. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! Thank you for the recommendation!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Clarendon Hills was the easiest and smoothest..."

- matthewcook444

Infiniti of Clarendon Hills was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I could have asked for. Not only was my Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti Q50 the most affordable in the entire midwest, but the customer service between Bill Mullarkey, Rishi Nath, and Joe Belmonte was fantastic. Easy 5-star review, I would recommend Infiniti of Clarendon Hills to anyone searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey, Rishi Nath

Mar 29, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Matthew, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you experienced topnotch service from our staff. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please let me start by saying in all my years of buying..."

- Dave A

Please let me start by saying in all my years of buying cars, I NEVER, EVER wasted my time "rating" any particular salesperson or dealership. I expect competent, honest and straightforward customer service from the get-go, or I will just flat out leave. Why rate someone for just doing their job? The team I dealt with at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills must be commended. Infiniti Corporate should clone these people! From my initial greeting, to driving away 5 hours later, I was certainly overwhelmed every step of the way. From salesman Bill Mullarkey, to the finance guy Jacob Lubinski, to the pre-owned manager Joe Belmonte, I was literally treated like a King. Bill worked tirelessly to find me the perfect car from inventory, even running to their off site lot to find the exact car my wife wanted. My wife kept changing her mind, but Bill did not waver or show any signs of stress or aggravation dealing with a difficult customer. Joe Belmonte appraised my car and gave me an excellent price on my trade-in. I took his first offer without even negotiating because it was much higher than expected or warranted, to be honest. I couldn't believe it...He was just professional. Period. Once we got to finance, even with 2 more deals to close behind mine, Jacob took his time and answered every stupid question my wife had. Many times doing the actual purchase in financing can be a UFC fight. Not with Jacob. No high pressure sales whatsoever which was very appreciated. I had come in pre-approved for financing but he actually beat my credit union rate. That has never happened to me in 30 years of car buying. He explained everything we inquired about in detail, from a new car warranty, to maintenance contracts, to a wheel and tire warranty. Nothing pushy. Just honest answers and honest pricing to get the final number where we needed to be. The car was filthy from sitting in the snow and ice for weeks, but Bill Mullarkey made sure that baby was sparkling driving off. The dude even personally used windex and some kind of spray shine even after the car was "new purchase detailed" when we were in finance. Who does that...? Weeks later, I'm still in shock how great this dealership made the whole buying experience. Like I said earlier, I never rate anything online. But, I just had to express my sincere gratitude in this case. First time ever in my life I did not leave the dealership feeling like I had been in a street fight. I will never buy another car from another dealer as long as I live. It is still tough sledding out there with Covid negatively impacting businesses and livelihoods, etc. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, give these guys and gals at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills a chance to earn your business. You will not be disappointed! Dave A, Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey, Jacob Lubinski

Mar 29, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Dave, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to create such an awesome experience for you and your wife! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you and your wife enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you..."

- Uncle Cash

Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you arrive at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills he treats you like an honored guest in his home. And why not he practically owns the place . I have been buying vehicles from him for about 22 years. No matter which location he has been at he will do anything to make you have had the best experience and most fun you will ever have purchasing a vehicle. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business and we appreciate you putting such trust in us for the past 22 years. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have supported the dealer for 24 years love the service..."

- dgrana

I have supported the dealer for 24 years love the service and Bill Mullarkey makes my decisions easy and is on top of his business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We cannot thank you enough for your continued business. We are proud to have served you for 24 years! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden..."

- j.flo79

It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden Ave . Everyone there is exceptionally nice . It’s a warm and welcoming environment. Will definitely recommend .It is always great going back to see Pete , My Sales Bill M. The cashier Julie is very nice and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you felt so at home at our dealership. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,556
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,184
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,621
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,511
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD