Joe Belmonte
Joe Belmonte at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

Joe Belmonte

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 E Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

4.8
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

117 Reviews of Joe Belmonte

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddy Lindt and Joe Fruzyna were great and easy to work with. Kind and accommodating to both me and my parents. Thank you! More

by Rohunr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Eddy Lindt , Maurice Venton

Aug 12, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rohun, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our Sales staff. We are glad that we could make your experience great for both you and your parents! Thank you for your business, we appreciate you choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, Come see us soon!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold my car to this dealership and had a great experience. I worked with Lisa Krop, Andreas Korallus, and Joe Bellmonte and all were very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They promis More

by atuggle56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Korallus, Lisa Krop

Jul 25, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience easy and overall enjoyable. We appreciate you choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills above everyone else! Please let us know if you need anything!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the sales team! And that’s saying a lot! After being a little discouraged at a another dealership, I walked in expecting the worst and ended up meeting some really c More

by Jessicamcshane23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Eddy Lindt

Jul 05, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Jessica, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience fun! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback and look forward to a long lasting business relationship with you! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you! Come see us again soon!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa krop provided excellent customer service in helping my family get new car and was a joy to work with throughout the process More

by lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

Jul 01, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to find you and your family the perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience working with Eddy Lindt. He made the whole process very easy. More

by LeAnn K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop, Eddy Lindt

Jun 30, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

LeAnn, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with both sales person, Lisa Krop, as well as Joe Belmonte and service manager Tony who all helped me with my Infiniti that was in for service bought from another dealership. Without the More

by K King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bonifazi, Lisa Krop

Jun 30, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience working with Lisa Krop and her team. Would highly recommend working with her. She took care of me and shows great emphasis for wanting to take care of her customers. More

by Rjkrop4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Lisa Krop

Jun 01, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you were so well taken care of by our staff! Thank you for the recommendation of our staff and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you business!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s amazing to actually have people care about me. I just bought my third vehicle and I’m super thrilled to be part of the Infiniti Of Claredon Hills family More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate your continued business and hope that you love and enjoy your newest vehicle for many miles! Thank you for putting such trust in us, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice place but Not When come to Numbers And these Guys want To make every single unit a win win deal No matter What ..it was a good experience dealing with john Mekhiel and Andreia ,,so when you in car sa More

by Jammo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Mekhiel, Andrea Ramirez

May 12, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the feedback about your recent experience at our store. Some of our clients that consider themselves expert negotiators like yourself do not like our aggressive up-front and transparent pricing model. The data is very clear that buyers DO NOT want pricing games, long negotiations, and cryptic advertising practices. You even agreed that our deal was the most attractive in the market and the only reason you wanted a better deal was due to affordability. It is hard for us to accept this as you stated that you just left a Honda dealer several days ago prepared to pay thousands more for a vehicle that your wife ultimately didn't like. Also, you claimed that the reason you can't pay the additional $1,750 was due to overspending to the tune of $10,000 on an upcoming family vacation. We always try to work with local clients that have affordability issues to make the deal work. Those clients are typically in need of lower cost transportation and require financing, not a cash purchase to the tune of nearly $50,000. Finally, we are also the only local dealer you went to that didn't add to the advertised sales price by including products like paint/fabric protection, VIN etch, lot fee, reconditioning fee, certified fee, and covid fee's, ect. We are still very interested in your business should you change your mind about our best in market offer for the exact vehicle you are looking to acquire.

May 12, 2022

Jammo responded

I see here you are talking to much about my private life I want you to delete this ASAP This is not a public matter it’s my privacy I’m contacting with my attorney about what you put on line about my private,you are crossing RED line here I know can tell you are Not a professional AT All and look like you are full of hate against me due to deal falls short of what you want I don’t know what kind of management is there letting you respond like this way I promise you a legal action will be taken for the way you talking about me and All I can say is be A professional in your jop Don’t be A hater,,

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with John Mekhiel, I highly recommend anyone work with him. Everyone is so helpful. I love my new car!!! More

by Mina George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, John Mekhiel

May 09, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mina, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for many miles! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,560
2015 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $72,480
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,916
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,922
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,739
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $67,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive