Andreas Korallus
Andreas Korallus at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me

Andreas Korallus

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 E Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
4.8
154 Reviews

I also serve in the USMC as a Sergeant for the 3rd civil affairs group at Great Lake Naval Base. It is a delight selling the Infiniti brand because of the reliability, great value, and fun factor of driving.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Automotive Finacial Planner

4.8

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Andreas Korallus

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa, andreas and joe were super great working with me. Even jumped on getting things sorted when i filped back to them from a flop with a different dealership. More

by Melainaferguson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

Jun 22, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Melaina, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills above all else, we are so happy that we had a car that was perfect for you! We hope enjoy it for many miles. Please let us know if you need anything further!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people, helpful with inventory and sales. No pressure to buy. Good inventory on site. More

by todd1dwg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

Jun 22, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our vast selection pf cars. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and the people who work there absolutely exceeded our expectations. Eddy Lindt and Andreas Korallus made an awesome team who were respectful, knowledgeable and created the perfect balance o More

by Jen I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Lindt

Jun 22, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Jen, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to reflect on your experience. It;s so great to hear that you were so well taken care of by our staff. We are glad that we were able to find you your perfect car! We hope you enjoy it for many miles. Thank again!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s amazing to actually have people care about me. I just bought my third vehicle and I’m super thrilled to be part of the Infiniti Of Claredon Hills family More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate your continued business and hope that you love and enjoy your newest vehicle for many miles! Thank you for putting such trust in us, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very responsive, got us a great financing plan. Made sure the shipping company was legit, which it was I was also impressed with the shipping company. Jeff Zeitler handle the sale like the profes More

by Tunni3294
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zeitler

May 14, 2022

Tunni3294 responded

Can’t thank Jeff Zeitler and Andreas Korallus enough, we love the Audi TTS. Great service and financing. They also worked with the shipping company to ensure our new car was delivered

May 14, 2022

Tunni3294 responded

Thanks again

May 17, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had such an awesome buying and shipping experience with us! We work hard to ensure that each of our clients has an excellent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you experienced exactly that! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you love and enjoy your Audi TTS for many miles!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with this dealership. Eddy Lindt took good care of us and was very helpful and informative. We received VIP treatment and had a very pleasant time from start to finish buy More

by AshleyO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Lindt

May 09, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Ashley, thank you for your glowing review! It makes us so happy to know that you had such an awesome experience at our dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful feedback and hope you enjoy your Q50 for many miles! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, please reach out if you need anything!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean. .welcoming..attentive..no pressure applied to make purchase. Follow up calls and texts I appreciated. Made my buying experience comfortable. More

by Bukhosibrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mekhiel

May 06, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that our staff made you feel so comfortable! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was amazing! Paid attention to every single detail:-) that she asked many questions and answered many of mine all of mine I should say. I highly recommend her to More

by annasue112170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

May 09, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the recommendation of our staff and are glad to hear that our staff was helpful and knowledgeable. We are sorry to see such a low rating, we would love to know what we can do to make things right for you. Please reach out to us at (630)-468-9000 so we can work towards a resolution for you. Thank you.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful car buying experience at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Love this dealership! Lisa Krop was a pleasure to work with and was so helpful finding me exactly the car I wanted. Joe Belmonte did a great More

by Esbrutto111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating! It brings us such joy to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car at the perfect price! We are glad that you had such an excellent experience! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, please let us know if you need anything further! Thanks again!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was professional, knowledgeable about the industry and specific features of the cars. She helped me work through the car buying process and truly brought a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the ta More

by JMT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

May 02, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a superior buying experience. We appreciate your kind words in regards to our staff! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,999
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $80,615
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,979
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $41,999
2018 Audi A5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,909
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,560
2015 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive