Search
Back
Start your review of Andreas Korallus.
Andreas Korallus
Andreas Korallus, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
5.0

Andreas Korallus

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Andreas Korallus, the friendly neighborhood salesman. aside from being one of the best and trusted sales consultant you'll ever meet. I also serve in the USMC as a lance corporal for 3rd civil affairs group at Great Lake Naval Base. It is a delight selling the Infiniti brand because of the reliability, great value, and fun factor of driving. AS A SALESMAN IM KNOWN FOR ONE THING... BEST PRICE FIRST!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Automotive Finacial Planner

Languages Spoken

German German

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Andreas Korallus

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated an out of towner well"

- YukonDan

I live 3 hours from the dealership and in a different state. I also purchased a used GMC Yukon XL (not an Infiniti). I initiated contact by clicking a button on cars.com. Gary Muller called me within a few hours and was excited to share as much as he knew about the vehicle. Over the next day or two we spoke a few more times and as I was VERY interested and out of state, Gary offered to put a hold on the vehicle for me for a small and refundable down payment. I was really thrilled that they were willing to hold it up to a week as I was going to need to take time off of work to drive down. Gary also indicated that he was the web manager and said that Andreas was the person I would be working with. Over the next few days I spoke with Andreas once or twice to learn more about the vehicle and we decided I would head down on Friday. Andreas assured me that the car was already washed and if they had to move it outside for any reason (very snowy week) that he would have them wash it again.While driving down, I texted with our ETA. Andreas informed me that he was hung up at reserves (thanks for your service Andreas!) and I would instead be working with Steve Johnson. We arrived, met Steve and headed out for a test drive. Steve didn't know that much about the features of the vehicle, which I somewhat expected, being that it was a GMC, but he was a great tour guide. After the test drive, we hit the office for some haggling. I enjoyed working with Steve, and we didn't ask for much as we were already pretty happy with the sale price, but inquired about getting some new headphones for the rear seat entertainment. Steve could have been more accommodating with that request, but overall...solid guy to work with. While we were in Steve's office, Gary stopped in to introduce himself, which I thought was pretty cool and Andreas also made it back from reserves and introduced himself as well. Took about 3 hours to get thru everything. Solid team. Nice dealership. And happy with the price we got. Love our Yukon XL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your generous review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience here at our dealership. We appreciate you taking the long trip to come see us. We are so happy to hear that you were able to get a great deal on your perfect car. Thank you again for your business, and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We hope you enjoy your Yukon XL for many miles!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the job done"

- CMart

Gary and Andreas were able to find the car quickly and make the deal happen and even stayed late to accomplish it. Way to go gentlemen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Gary Muller

Feb 13, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience at our dealership was satisfactory. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- dave123

The customer service at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills is outstanding! I had such a great experience here! This was the easiest car-buying process ever and Andreas was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Dave, thank you for your generous review! We appreciate the perfect five stars. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to your next visit!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Japorongao

Outstanding sales Representative. Subject Matter Expert in every vehicle I looked at. During the test drive, sales representative was very informative and friendly. He was by far the best sales rep I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that our staff was able to assist you efficiently! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- mtniede

Their sales representatives were very attentive. Andreas paid close attention to what I was looking for in a car and was determined to find a car that fit my needs, budget, and excitement that I was looking for when buying a car. He was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller

Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your generous feedback. We are glad that our staff was able to meet all of your needs. We hope you had a pleasant car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to your next visit!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Ford

A great experience from begining to end Andreas was very helpful from the first moment I called until I pulled out of the lot with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Oct 25, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating! We are pleased to hear you were well taken care of at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to your next visit!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX60 Purchase"

- SSztym

I had previously leased a car and was looking to buy something. Bill Mullarkey and Andreas Korallus were extremely helpful throughout my whole experience. There was no pressure and they let me decide what was best for my needs. I got a great deal and a great car! I Could not have asked for better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey

Oct 09, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the generous five star rating. We are pleased to hear that you had a stress-free car buying experience. We are so happy that you got a great deal on your perfect car! We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andreas “Jr”"

- Volvo829

Up front and extremely great to deal with. Would love to buy ever car from this guy! He will be extremely up front with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyable experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we greatly appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your Volvo for many miles!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Ssergis

Since I first walked in until the end, I received great service! Paul was nothing but amazing and so was Andreas! Took their time to make sure I purchased what I was exactly looking for! Made car shopping easier and a great experience for sure! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your generous review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a stress-free and easy car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Korallus Duo 😍"

- KarlaMMmmm

I love these guys! Andreas was super helpful and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. The entire process was pleasurable especially with the cutest dogs around (not running freely)! I absolutely love my car!!! Thanks so much!! 👍🏼💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Korallus

Sep 24, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Karla, thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasurable experience here at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,400

2019 INFINITI QX50

$51,429

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,114

2019 INFINITI Q70

$42,720

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,727

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,242

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,893

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,963