Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Dawidouski.
Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Dawidouski

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

175 Reviews of Joe Dawidouski

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never liked the car buying experience but dealing with..."

- Markjenni2000

I never liked the car buying experience but dealing with Sean made it a pleasurable endeavor. He was knowledgeable, about the cars and helped us get the car we wanted and having a little fun while doing it. It was a great experience and i would definitely recommend Sean or Joe to anyone. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina, Sean Finnegan

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a real pleasure to work with Very detailed and..."

- Mike

Joe is a real pleasure to work with Very detailed and friendly. Had a very nice experience with the entire staff and dealership. Will visit again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm on my third vehicle that I've gotten from Joe..."

- mfarrell

I'm on my third vehicle that I've gotten from Joe Dawidouski at Suntrupt. I've had nothing but a great experience every time out and highly recommend working with Joe if you're in the market for a new vehicle. So long as Joe is selling for Suntrupt, I'll keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car with Suntrup Nissan I love this..."

- Katie M

This is my second car with Suntrup Nissan I love this place!! My salesman Joe Dawidouski is truly amazing!! He listened to everything I asked for and got me into the perfect car! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe helped me in 2018 getting my first Rogue that I love...."

- smccrary22

Joe helped me in 2018 getting my first Rogue that I love. I leased this car and I traded it in for the new 2021 Rogue! Joe is very helpful, very knowledgeable and hassle free. Recommend Joe to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Dawidouski helped me find my car of my dreams! Hassle..."

- JGriffin11

Joe Dawidouski helped me find my car of my dreams! Hassle free stress free easy to work with! This is my 3rd Nissan that I have purchased/ leased! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, reasonable prices, and great Service..."

- Randy

Excellent service, reasonable prices, and great Service Advisor John. They had me in and out for service in a little over one hour. Thanks, Suntrup Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John, Service Advisor

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Davidouski at Suntrup Nissan was a great sales..."

- bswanger00

Joe Davidouski at Suntrup Nissan was a great sales consultant to deal with. Made the whole car buying experience easy. Very professional. Would recommend him to anyone’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan/VW we are glad to have you as a customer.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Nissan Sentra car was stolen, wrecked, and totaled, so..."

- MJC

My Nissan Sentra car was stolen, wrecked, and totaled, so I unexpectedly was in the market for a new vehicle. I returned to Suntrup Nissan to look at pick-up trucks, and met Adela in finance, who immediately put my mind at ease. Adela was just awesome, and she then put me in touch Joe Dawidouski in sales to go look at a truck Adela picked out for me that would’ve meet my financial needs. From there, everything was easy peasy, and I drove home with a beautiful 2020 Nissan Frontier that evening! Joe and another salesperson even followed me home with my rental car, since I had to return it the next day, and had no one to help me drive it home! Considering how upset I was about my Sentra being stolen, and totaled, Joe & Adela did everything possible to help me complete this transaction with no worries!! Thank you both, and I wish you the best year end success! Matthew J. Chrum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic , The salesperson who followed Joe and I home with my rental, but I can’t remember his name

Nov 06, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful, made every effort to please..."

- Miknmil

Everyone was very helpful, made every effort to please us. Matthew was especially patient and helpful and made us smile. This is our second Murano from Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina, Matthew Hewkin

Oct 13, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Miknmil, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Joe, Matt, and Stacey. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results