Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Joe Dawidouski

Business Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
267 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Joe Dawidouski

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're looking to buy, new or used vehicle, go to Suntrup Nissan, ask for Will Zibers. He is the best! Got me the vehicle I wanted, at a great deal! Thanks Will, appreciate all the help! More

by ketchersidepk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Will Zibers

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership itself is going through a makeover which it has sorely needed for a couple decades at least. Craig and Butch are finally coming out of pocket for their flagship store. Nice to see More

by bbattles18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz and Joe were soo helpful when purchasing my first vehicle. They were very patient and I felt at home working with both 😊. Will definitely come back again! More

by Cait
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Sep 23, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. Joe and Mike made my first car buying experience fairly easy! More

by ckeirle12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike James

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can never go wrong if you work with Aaron Voege. Not only is he very personable, but professional and does everything he can to get you a great deal. We have purchased several vehicles from Nissan S More

by Linda
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian, was amazing to work with! I would highly recommend him! If you are looking for a new or used car at Suntrup! Brian is your guy!! More

by Chadcgodier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burjoski

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and efficient! Mike was quick to help me find the vehicle I needed and the right price! Joe with financing was very helpful and got me the payment I needed! More

by kcranciglio17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike James

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and without question Aaron is probably the most helpful and customer-oriented sales associates I have worked with. He went to bat for me on several occasions wi More

by orviegunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience buying a car from here. They got me the exact car and price I wanted ! More

by alyssa.taber
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Aaron Voege

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was determined to find me a vehicle that I was a β€œYes” by me and he did just that. First time at a dealership and he was nice, kind, went out of his way! Very satisfied him, the workers and Joey! More

by ChevonB.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Landon Bueltemann

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive