Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Dawidouski.
Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Dawidouski

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

194 Reviews of Joe Dawidouski

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, Awesome, FUN"

- brinklem

My husband and I decided to check into upgrading our 2018 Rogue for a newer model. We weren't sure we even wanted to do it and decided to check it out. We were lucky to have Joe Dawidouski assist us. At any time in the process had we felt pushed, I'm sure we would have been out the door. We were interested in getting AWD and a sun/moon roof. We got so much more. Joe took the time to understand what we wanted. He didn't try to push us when we were thinking about sticking with our vehicle and not doing the deal. He did try to make sure we totally understood the whole process. My husband loves to give people a hard time and Joe handled it perfectly! Even the finance guy knew about my husband. Honestly, I love my new Rogue, love the service I received there and will never shop for a different car. Joe has offered to help me get the Android Play set up as I never set it up on my older version. I will be meeting him tomorrow to get that done! I've purchased several cars over the years and this was by far the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

CONGRATS on your new rogue! Joe does a great job and we are very happy to have him part of our Suntrup Nissan Family

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

".The salesman Joe Dawidouski was very pleasant,..."

- Diana Moeller

.The salesman Joe Dawidouski was very pleasant, informative, and helpful. Both Joe and Adela were a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending Suntrup and Joe Dawidouski to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Joe has been with us for a long time and does a great job! Him and Adela make a great team and we are very happy to have them both part of the Suntrup family.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup was not my first stop while car shopping, but was..."

- noellecasaine

Suntrup was not my first stop while car shopping, but was the last! Every salesperson was so friendly and attentive. They are genuine and very helpful. I am so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience from the safety and comfort of my home!"

- Laura

Joe is friendly, knowledgeable and a great communicator! He found the car I was looking for and went all the way to Bloomington, Illinois to bring it right to my home! He even got the best leasing price in town. I had called other dealerships first and asked if they would be willing to bring the car to me so I would not have to come into the dealership during this pandemic. I was shocked by how many said they would not work with me unless I came to them. Joe said he understood my concern and would be happy to work with me. He said he didn’t have my dream car, the Mocha Murano with Cashmere interior, in stock but he assured me he would do whatever it took to find it and bring it to me and then he did! This was my first time leasing a car and Joe and Adela were wonderful about explaining all of the details. I highly recommend Joe and Suntrup! I absolutely LOVE my new car! Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Laura, Reviews like this make my day! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Joe does a great job and he excels in customer service! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Staphen, Adela, and staff are always friendly and..."

- hai157le

Joe, Staphen, Adela, and staff are always friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks for my 2nd purchase. Definitely will be back for my third! Thanks for the followup Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Staphen Mason

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again for your next purchase! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very knowledgeable in explaining the features of..."

- Ronald Virus

Rick was very knowledgeable in explaining the features of the Nissan Rogue to us. He was patient, low pressure and answered our questions. Rick shared that he was a recent 30 day hire to the sales staff at Suntrup. This did not stop him from handling our requests asking for assistance when he wanted to assure us that we made the right decision to purchase a new car from Suntrup. Rick was assisted by another Suntrup family member to make sure our needs were meet and they kept our business. We left Suntrup feeling we had selected the correct dealership for our new 2020 Nissan Rouge. Very satisfied with the Suntrup sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Rick Valenti

Mar 18, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Ronald- Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad Rick and the rest of the team provided the VIP experience. Enjoy that new Nissan Rouge!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the staff at this NISSAN location...."

- corey.parr

I really appreciate the staff at this NISSAN location. The fact that I just leased my 3rd car here speaks for itself. This week I met with Brad Hotop. He is a newer sales associate but seemed very knowledgeable already - he was very helpful in searching within my budget to make sure my new car would be affordable yet exactly what I was looking for. He was also friendly and relatable which made the process for me very simple and easy, which is a big help because I know the car buying/leasing process can be very taxing. I would highly recommend Brad for anyone coming in to the showroom looking to find the car of their dreams. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Brad Hotop

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Joe Dawidouski and Dan Lincoln for a great..."

- Rholzschuh

Thanks to Joe Dawidouski and Dan Lincoln for a great experience! I’ll never go anywhere else for my next new Nissan as long as those two are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Ashley Gartner

Mar 04, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Joe and Dan make a great team and we really appreciate the kind words. We will see you back when you are ready for your next vehicle! Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The two most impressive things were the speedy processing..."

- lukomski

The two most impressive things were the speedy processing of everything. No waiting for hours to get information and prices. The second was the high level of personal service. They stayed with us through the whole process. No bring left in a cubicle wondering what’s happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Hunter Reiff

Feb 27, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Will recommend to friends to buy cars. Got..."

- Patega

Very friendly. Will recommend to friends to buy cars. Got a good price on car and got good deal on new car 🤠👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason, Aaron Paton, Michael Krausz, Hunter Reiff

Feb 11, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535