Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe DeLaCruz.
Joe DeLaCruz
Joe DeLaCruz at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Joe DeLaCruz

Service Consultant

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

Joe has been with Schaller Acura, as a technician 1988 - 1994, and now a Service Consultant since 2007. He was awarded the Zone5 Acura Service Consultant Competition winner in 2009. Joe's service motto is based on the Golden Rule: treat others as you want to be treated. His friends describe him as friendly, courteous, honest, and willing to go the extra mile. That's what his clients experience at Schaller Acura. He can be reached by phone at (860) 533-6775, or email jdelacruz@schalleracura.com, for questions or service reservations.

57 Reviews of Joe DeLaCruz

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once you buy your first Acura at Schaller the SERVICE..."

- coach.c

Once you buy your first Acura at Schaller the SERVICE department keeps you buying more & more. Just bought our 7th!! Thanks to Joe, Brian and Dave (Retired Service Mgr) for always keeping my cars safe for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Coughlin

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and..."

- eoilchange

Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and no last minute add ons. The sales rep Mike Bansak knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to describe all of the features. I highly recommend Schaller Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Coughlin, Jeff Norwood, Michael Bansak

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in..."

- Ginam106

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last 10 years and I will always go to them when buying a new car. The staff are professional and personable, not pushy, and extremely patient. They are thorough and make sure to take the time needed for each step of the buying process. Mike Uhlman, our sales consultant was excellent and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I have brought my other vehicle to the service department and plan to bring the new car there as well. All of the guys who work there are great and I trust them completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Mitch. He was fair and very..."

- Tammy

I really enjoyed working with Mitch. He was fair and very helpful. His approach sealed the deal for me. I love my new RDX and plan to keep it for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Jeff N. is very knowledgeable and..."

- D.DeSimone1@cox.net

Excellent service, Jeff N. is very knowledgeable and personable, followed up with calls to be sure all was well. Customer service at its Best ! Second car (MDX) I bought from Schaller. Always satisfied with the wonderful service from all there. While I was there purchasing my new car I was able to have my 2011 MDX serviced. Could not give up that car, keeping in family for my daughter-in-law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Coughlin, Jeff Norwood

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from Schaller"

- kenjroulier

I was very satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy when purchasing a new 2020 RDX at Schaller. Everyone from sales team to the service team was a pleasure to deal with and there was no pressure just professional communication and negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Michael Bansak

Jun 25, 2020

Schaller Acura responded

Hi! Congratulations on your new 2020 Acura RDX! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with others!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 1995"

- Bob C

Been buying and servicing my cars at Schaller Acura since 1995. All you need to know is the General Manager, my sales person, the service manager and the assistant service manager have all been there since 1995. I will never go to another dealer. Quality Car for a good price and excellent dealership led by excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, David Wiltse, Teri Lupacchino, Brian Coughlin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and..."

- Sean G

Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and fun to talk to. I would highly recommend him for your next car purchases. The service department was top notch- they are the reason I drive over an hour to get my car serviced. They are also the reason I spoke to Mike and bought a car from Schaller. I highly recommend this dealership for both service and sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wiltse, Brian Coughlin, Mike Kurowski

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check out Schaller and you’ll be impressed!"

- Joyce8368

We had a wonderful experience with Mike who was so very knowledgeable about all of the new bells and whistles on the 2019 RDX. Our demo was extremely detailed and most helpful. Mike even offered to come out to our home if we needed further assistance as this model is very different from our 2014 RDX. We’ve told many friends of our experience and would recommend Mike to them. This is our 5th Acura and 4th bought at Schaller. We’ve come back again and again because we’ve always been very impressed with their service dept and its staff that are always friendly, attentive and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Coughlin, Joe Greenberg, Nate Munic, Mike Kurowski

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- TTC

Purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful thing to do and Jeff definitely made it easy for me. He explained everything very well and made sure I had no questions along the way. He was also knowledgeable of the vehicles and if there was something he didn't know he was quick to find out for me. I would definitely recommend Schaller Acura because of employees like Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, David Wiltse, Brian Coughlin, Joe Greenberg, Jeff Norwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925