Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Coughlin.
Brian Coughlin
Brian Coughlin at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Coughlin

Service Advisor

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

* Worked here for 25 years * Married with 2 daughters and soon a grandson!

96 Reviews of Brian Coughlin

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and..."

- eoilchange

Excellent experience... There was no pressure to buy and no last minute add ons. The sales rep Mike Bansak knew the vehicle inside and out and was able to describe all of the features. I highly recommend Schaller Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeLaCruz, Jeff Norwood, Michael Bansak

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in..."

- Ginam106

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last 10 years and I will always go to them when buying a new car. The staff are professional and personable, not pushy, and extremely patient. They are thorough and make sure to take the time needed for each step of the buying process. Mike Uhlman, our sales consultant was excellent and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I have brought my other vehicle to the service department and plan to bring the new car there as well. All of the guys who work there are great and I trust them completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite. Would recommend to..."

- miriamtorres

Very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone.Made process very easy. Explained everything very well. Service department are very helpful and polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Mike Kurowski

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Mitch. He was fair and very..."

- Tammy

I really enjoyed working with Mitch. He was fair and very helpful. His approach sealed the deal for me. I love my new RDX and plan to keep it for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Jeff N. is very knowledgeable and..."

- D.DeSimone1@cox.net

Excellent service, Jeff N. is very knowledgeable and personable, followed up with calls to be sure all was well. Customer service at its Best ! Second car (MDX) I bought from Schaller. Always satisfied with the wonderful service from all there. While I was there purchasing my new car I was able to have my 2011 MDX serviced. Could not give up that car, keeping in family for my daughter-in-law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeLaCruz, Jeff Norwood

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was a pleasure due to the professional staff..."

- Acura girl

The process was a pleasure due to the professional staff and everyone was very polite. Would recommend the dealer to others! Love my car!💗 Love!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Jeff Norwood, Mike Uhlman , Jeanette!!!! Loved her.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 1995"

- Bob C

Been buying and servicing my cars at Schaller Acura since 1995. All you need to know is the General Manager, my sales person, the service manager and the assistant service manager have all been there since 1995. I will never go to another dealer. Quality Car for a good price and excellent dealership led by excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, David Wiltse, Teri Lupacchino, Joe DeLaCruz

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and..."

- Sean G

Mike was awesome!!! He was very friendly, no pressure and fun to talk to. I would highly recommend him for your next car purchases. The service department was top notch- they are the reason I drive over an hour to get my car serviced. They are also the reason I spoke to Mike and bought a car from Schaller. I highly recommend this dealership for both service and sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wiltse, Joe DeLaCruz, Mike Kurowski

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing expert team!"

- Tara K

I recently leased a new RDX (which I looooove) and it just so comforting to work with people who are honest, flexible, smart and tenured. The team at this dealership have been there since I started working with them over 11 years ago. They provide personalized attention, make it easy and fun!! Thank you for making my experience special every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Teri Lupacchino

Jun 18, 2019

Schaller Acura responded

Hi Tara K! We are so happy you love your new Acura RDX! Thank you for loyalty and the amazing review!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and efficient "

- Darkstar

Treated very courteously and fairly by the staff, especially Mike Uhlman my salesperson. Never felt pressured, Mike Uhlman was efficient , knowledgeable and very easy to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Joe Greenberg, Mike Uhlman

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,195

2020 Acura TLX

$46,195

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988