Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Emmerich.
Joe Emmerich
Joe Emmerich at Luther Family Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Joe Emmerich

Service Consultant

Luther Family Buick GMC

3302 36th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me
Call
Email

187 Reviews of Joe Emmerich

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without..."

- MVETTE83 Verified Customer

Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without appointment and they entertained us and do the service of our car.Amazing it's was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I had in a long time,it was a Saturday..."

- rndltd Verified Customer

The best service I had in a long time,it was a Saturday noon and got Buick in and looked at it right away ,did not have part but got a loaner and drove back to Jamestown,got fixed on Monday and did great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindgren

Feb 24, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passing through Fargo with my new Denali HD and check..."

- Doug Beahm Verified Customer

Passing through Fargo with my new Denali HD and check engine light came on. Called Luther service and they let me pull truck in right away. Super nice people! Washed my truck also. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get a warm welcome. Service with a smile. I..."

- paulinehaugen56 Verified Customer

I always get a warm welcome. Service with a smile. I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at Luther,as I trust the work done. All are professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Amsbaugh, Tim Ebens

Feb 08, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love all the staff at Luther Family Buick GMC! Every..."

- dmhen88 Verified Customer

We Love all the staff at Luther Family Buick GMC! Every time we shop for new vehicles or service our old, we feel like family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Luther Family Buick GMC! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in for an oil change, it went as planned with no..."

- D.B. Verified Customer

I was in for an oil change, it went as planned with no surprises and no attempts to try and up charge for additional parts or services that I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the whole service department all of you were..."

- Sefik Peco Verified Customer

Thank you to the whole service department all of you were amazing. Everything was done perfect. We are very satisfied with all of the services that were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Sefik, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! New we had a appointment and tried to keep..."

- daleleabartnick Verified Customer

Great staff! New we had a appointment and tried to keep us on schedule which we made on time! Never looked who worked with us by name but they had masks bless there hearts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Luther Family Buick GMC team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys were quick and professional. I would..."

- sdonstine1@msn.com Verified Customer

The service guys were quick and professional. I would refer any family or fiends to go to Luther family Buick. I felt comfort with there work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have not had good luck with service at all!! They don't..."

- supersprayers Verified Customer

I have not had good luck with service at all!! They don't call you back they don't tell you what's going on I guess you got to have lots of money to get service there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,471

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,471

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,379

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,379

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,148

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,148

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,202

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,202

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,876

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,876

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,863

2021 Buick Envision

$35,863