Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robin Tollefson.
Robin Tollefson
Robin Tollefson at Luther Family Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Robin Tollefson

Service Consultant

Luther Family Buick GMC

3302 36th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me

LOVE HELPING PEOPLE REPAIR AND MAINTAIN THEIR VEHICLES

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

483 Reviews of Robin Tollefson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service all around! A++Very fast service and they..."

- Lanmanta Verified Customer

Best service all around! A++ Very fast service and they even cleaned my car. Much appreciated! Text reminders and next day follow-up are good for my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McDonald, Joe Emmerich

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin did everything he could to help me out. I did have..."

- NLONGFORS Verified Customer

Robin did everything he could to help me out. I did have an issue with Joe not scheduling my Lyft back to get my vehicle. I had to call in and the service department sent a driver out to pick me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emmerich

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin & his team are awesome!! Took care of our issue..."

- karenlouise22 Verified Customer

Robin & his team are awesome!! Took care of our issue during the polar vortex! Even though they were extremely busy & we were not on their schedule, they provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Center made an appointment to repair a..."

- hamner_m Verified Customer

The Service Center made an appointment to repair a leaking water pump, aim headlights, and engine oil change which made the Equinox LT drivable. The temperature in the vehicle and aimed headlights that were listed as a priority repair was performed satisfactory. Thank you, Michael Hamner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without..."

- MVETTE83 Verified Customer

Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without appointment and they entertained us and do the service of our car.Amazing it's was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody from the time I walked in was courteous they..."

- ANTONE06 Verified Customer

Everybody from the time I walked in was courteous they help me find some Internet while my car was being fixed. Robin was exceptional and took care of a problem I had with my rear windshield washer. The lady at the front desk reception let me know where I could get the Internet password. The coffee was hot, the snacks were plentiful and Nathan was able to help me figure out how to get my seat set.To position one. Can’t think everyone enough professional courteous and helpful. Tony Leone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Loose, Jared Summers

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all ways give great service, and fixed my trouble..."

- ANNDAVE59 Verified Customer

They all ways give great service, and fixed my trouble with no problem. Vehicle acts like a new one. Very good job! Helped me decide on new tires...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is great they kept me informed at all..."

- VSHEDSTROM Verified Customer

Service department is great they kept me informed at all times they were great and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to fix sales department parts department great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin was very friendly and kept me updated on my service..."

- conman Verified Customer

Robin was very friendly and kept me updated on my service repairs. Parts Dept was awesome in getting the parts needed for my repair in a timely matter. I was very satisfied with all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great. Robin Tollefson knows..."

- maryremore Verified Customer

The service department was great. Robin Tollefson knows what he is doing. They finished in a timely manner. Will be doing business with again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,471

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,471

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,379

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,379

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,202

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,202

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,876

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,876

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,560

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,560

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,863

2021 Buick Envision

$35,863