Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Lindgren.
Kevin Lindgren
Kevin Lindgren at Luther Family Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Lindgren

Service Consultant

Luther Family Buick GMC

3302 36th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

330 Reviews of Kevin Lindgren

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had our vehicles serviced at Luther since we..."

- bruceviessman Verified Customer

We have had our vehicles serviced at Luther since we moved here almost four years ago and are very pleased with the necessary service and repair to our vehicles to keep travel safe. The staff is friendly and I have felt comfortable waiting fir my vehicle as the inside is COVID safe. Thank you for providing newcomers to Fargo with a dependable dealership to take our vehicles to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without..."

- MVETTE83 Verified Customer

Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without appointment and they entertained us and do the service of our car.Amazing it's was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get the vehicle scheduled very quickly...."

- SCOTT.HELMER Verified Customer

I was able to get the vehicle scheduled very quickly. The recall letter said that I may have to wait until the part came in. The dealership had the part on hand. The repair also was quicker than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual we enjoy the help of Kevin Lindgren. He always..."

- RCONSDORF Verified Customer

As usual we enjoy the help of Kevin Lindgren. He always seems to go the extra mile to make sure his customers are taken care of. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is great they kept me informed at all..."

- VSHEDSTROM Verified Customer

Service department is great they kept me informed at all times they were great and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to fix sales department parts department great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an electronic issue with a pre-owned vehicle I had..."

- david.spooner.1 Verified Customer

I had an electronic issue with a pre-owned vehicle I had purchased 2 days previous. I called my salesman Nevin Beauchamp. He took care of everything. I arrived at my scheduled time and Kevin Lindgren took it from there. He quoted me 2 hours, they were finished in 1 ½. Showed me the bad part with a thorough explaination and even offered me tho old part if I wanted it. Then then washed my vehicle before returning it to me. Awesome company with awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nevin Beauchamp

Mar 02, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your kind words, David. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin discussed all pricing and issues throughly. He was..."

- JEREMY.HILL0 Verified Customer

Kevin discussed all pricing and issues throughly. He was very detailed and answered all of my questions. We will be back. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our dealership, Jeremy! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough service to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I had in a long time,it was a Saturday..."

- rndltd Verified Customer

The best service I had in a long time,it was a Saturday noon and got Buick in and looked at it right away ,did not have part but got a loaner and drove back to Jamestown,got fixed on Monday and did great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emmerich

Feb 24, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly and professional. They are..."

- Schildberger.robert Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly and professional. They are great to work with, it was my first time in for service and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate the measures that Luther put in place..."

- Bruce Verified Customer

Really appreciate the measures that Luther put in place in response to COVID. Prompt service and kept me advised of status the entire time. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback, Bruce. The safety and satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance, and I am glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a comfortable experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,471

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,471

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,379

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,379

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,148

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,148

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,202

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,202

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,876

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,876

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,863

2021 Buick Envision

$35,863