Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Ebens.
Tim Ebens
Tim Ebens at Luther Family Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Ebens

Service Manager

Luther Family Buick GMC

3302 36th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Tim Ebens

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without..."

- MVETTE83 Verified Customer

Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without appointment and they entertained us and do the service of our car.Amazing it's was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on my car and I appreciate the service. I..."

- diane16 Verified Customer

Did a great job on my car and I appreciate the service. I don’t know who I worked with so I just randomly selected somebody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passing through Fargo with my new Denali HD and check..."

- Doug Beahm Verified Customer

Passing through Fargo with my new Denali HD and check engine light came on. Called Luther service and they let me pull truck in right away. Super nice people! Washed my truck also. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get a warm welcome. Service with a smile. I..."

- paulinehaugen56 Verified Customer

I always get a warm welcome. Service with a smile. I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at Luther,as I trust the work done. All are professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Amsbaugh, Joe Emmerich

Feb 08, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service! Always happy to help! Also very..."

- stevi.parker28 Verified Customer

Best customer service! Always happy to help! Also very intelligent and get the job done effectively and efficiently. Luther family gmc is the only dealership I go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the whole service department all of you were..."

- Sefik Peco Verified Customer

Thank you to the whole service department all of you were amazing. Everything was done perfect. We are very satisfied with all of the services that were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Sefik, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the speed, efficiency and..."

- steve.sillers01 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the speed, efficiency and courtesy that the service dept showed when they worked on my 05 Duramax. Very happy with the experince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Steve, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! New we had a appointment and tried to keep..."

- daleleabartnick Verified Customer

Great staff! New we had a appointment and tried to keep us on schedule which we made on time! Never looked who worked with us by name but they had masks bless there hearts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Luther Family Buick GMC team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys were quick and professional. I would..."

- sdonstine1@msn.com Verified Customer

The service guys were quick and professional. I would refer any family or fiends to go to Luther family Buick. I felt comfort with there work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and we will not go anywhere else..."

- chrisandcarlatogether Verified Customer

Great customer service and we will not go anywhere else for our services. Making you feel like family and not just another check through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,471

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,471

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,379

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,379

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,148

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,148

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,202

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,202

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,876

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,876

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,863

2021 Buick Envision

$35,863