Joe Hilliard
Joe  Hilliard at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe Hilliard | Page 60

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.8
606 Reviews

I have been with Klaben for 27 years. I went to tech school and started here working in the body shop. I then moved to parts where I worked at the counter and parts pickup and delivery. I have worked at the service desk for 21 years. In my free time I like to go to Cedar Point with my son. I understand that car repairs can be expensive and always try to help my customers do what is best for them. 330-673-3139 ext.418

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

606 Reviews

Write a Review

606 Reviews of Joe Hilliard

November 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have known Joe Hilliard for more then 15 years. He is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone and I have always recommended Klaben for sales and service! More

by JohnRomanoski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

To whom it concerns, I recently have purchased my 6th To whom it concerns, I recently have purchased my 6th new Jeep (Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited, Big smile). Car shopping has always been an odyssey More

by doorgunner62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen , Brian Franklin

August 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have been working with Joe for over 10 years. I have owned two Jeep Grand Cherokees and one Jeep Wrangler and Joe has serviced them all. Klaben Chrysler Jeep has a great service team, but Joe is the be More

by Tim44224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

Working with Joe Hilliard and John in service garge has become the dynamic duo. Joe and John are really good. I trust Joe to set up my needs for service and I trust John to service my needs, even ones I di More

by jerrymary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in service garage

July 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

We have been going to Klaben for service on our Chrysler Town and Country van for a long time. Our van has a ramp in it for our disabled son, and it's difficult to be without it. Whenever possible, I ask fo More

by dsbeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

I lease a car and have for about 12 yrs, I have been fortunate to deal with Justin and Joe every since, and these 2 guys are the best of the best, they take excellant care of me, since I am a widow and More

by nern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

June 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

Myself and my Father have come to Klaban since we moved to Ohio four years ago and we have been lucky to find a guy like Joe there. Joe is honest, caring, friendly, and patient. I know a decent amount abou More

by anthonygiambroni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have been going to Joe Hilliard for 7 years now. He gets my vehicles in very promptly and keeps me updated throughout the process. He is very knowledgeable at what he does and I enjoy taking my vehicl More

by jmill1743
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have been going to this dealership for over 20 years. It has always been customer friendly. Since starting to work with Joe Hillard the service has gotten even better. Joe is a patient and thoughful serv More

by jroscoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

As you might know, car repairs can be a bit stressful. As you might know, car repairs can be a bit stressful. Joe Hilliard has the right personality for this job. He recognizes how to defuse the situat More

by JeriEsker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
591 - 600 of 606 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD