Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Fratto
Nick Fratto at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Nick Fratto

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
207 Reviews

My name is Nick Fratto and I live in Toms River NJ. I'm a die-hard sports fan and my favorite teams are the Eagles, Devils, and Yankees! Most of my free time is spent with my wife Kayla, and our son Landon. I look forward to meeting you and giving you the best customer service with the Lester Glenn experience!

5.0

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Nick Fratto

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you nick! We love our new equinox, we recommend..."

- Joe2el

Thank you nick! We love our new equinox, we recommend anyone looking for a new car to nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and..."

- Mb211

Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the numbers work in my budget! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure dealing with Nick as my salesman...."

- Madeline MacKenzie

It was such a pleasure dealing with Nick as my salesman. It is because of Nick and his knowledge and non-pressure salesmanship that I drove off the lot with a Buick Encore on the same day that I only went to look at it. He answered all of my questions and more. He went well out of his way to make sure all of my needs and concerns were met. I would highly recommend this dealership and Nick to anyone of my friends or family who are looking for a new or used vehicle. As my husband said to me Nick is a closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick made the buying experience a pleasure. Very..."

- Jim MacKenzie

Nick made the buying experience a pleasure. Very knowledgeable. Very personable. Went over backwards to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was..."

- Aroszel1

Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was so helpful that I left with an Equinox!!!! Thanks Nick your the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am super glad Nick was able to assist us with the..."

- Marcos

I am super glad Nick was able to assist us with the purchase of our vehicles. 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience great people to work with when making..."

- Nailgood

Awesome experience great people to work with when making such a big purchase. They were all so very friendly, professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience..."

- Iamcar

I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience this purchase was, Nick was very helpful! Very happy with my new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Nick Fratto was the best car salesman I ever..."

- Kcx264

Salesman Nick Fratto was the best car salesman I ever purchased a car from. After 40 years of buying cars and not enjoying the experience. He made it so easy and pleasurable. Also the manager Michael Stockhausen couldn’t have been nicer. Thank you both,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen

Oct 26, 2021

Kcx264 responded

Thank you

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and knowledgable about about the Equinox..."

- Kuperstein416

Very attentive and knowledgable about about the Equinox especially about features and financing options. Very articulate when explaining paperwork and the on star options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
Four Wheel Drive