About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Konish.
Joe Konish
Joe Konish, Sales Associate, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
4.6

Joe Konish

Sales Associate

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

To give you a brief rundown of who I am. I originally hail from New Jersey and came to Maryland for school. I married my High School sweetheart and we have two shih tzu dogs. We are working on expanding our family and I always strive to treat folks like my family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Joe Konish

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consumer needs first "

- Owl617

I want to truly thank everyone in the dealership. It was such a good experience. Donte was knowledgeable about the inventory be it used or new model vehicles. I never felt and pressure to purchase. My experience was really about my needs. The sales manager Erick was friendly. Other agents at the dealership chatted with me and added to this being such a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Entire staff helpful and friendly"

- Eric

I bought a Chevy Spark last week (really excited to go electric!), and all of the staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Ed Wojcik was a fun sales rep to work with, and took care of all details including tags, transfers, etc. When I dropped off my trade-in car the day after purchase a staff member drove me back home. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Wojcik, Ebenezer Arthur

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Eric, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience all around"

- keith101

I had a great experience all around. everyone was so friendly and they got the price down to what I could afford. They even stayed an hour and a half past closing to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Ebenezer Arthur

Dec 14, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello Keith, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Encore premium "

- Dream car

I came into this dealership because a few of my family members recommended it. I fell in love with the Buick Encore premium. I was equipped with a budget and they worked with me to give me my dream car. The salesperson Joseph k. Was very nice and helpful. The supervisor gave me a great price for my trade. The financial person was also very nice. I wish I had the opportunity to meet the supervisor ( or person actually making the deal decisions) he kept his word regarding my trade. The Bluetooth and Xm radio feature for music was there however , there was no CD Player and I wasn't told. I listen to books on CD and now I am missing that. This is the only reason I am giving good and not Excellent. Otherwise it was a really nice experienced.. In summary, I requested assistance in purchasing the 2017 Encore premium, my dream car and they help me make it possible. I will recommend this dealership and my man Joseph K. to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross

Sep 28, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon! Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We will be sharing your feedback with our team regarding your CD player. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you and be sure to visit us soon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- MelissaCamaro

Was looking for a new Malibu for my wife. Went in with different expectations about pricing because of the online advertised price. Eric the manager made up for the different prices and gave us a good offer. Both sales guys joe and jed were also helpful and answered all our questions by phone and email. Also glad that the dealership worked with my bank, so I didn't have to go back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Douglas, Jed Lindorff

Sep 26, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good morning Melissa. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Eric, Joe, and Jed were able to assist you with your new Chevy purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Melissa for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,616

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,325

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,212

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,006