John Bowler
John Bowler at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Bowler

Sales

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.5
95 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Emt With NATIONAL SKI PATROL, SKIP BARBER Racing Instructor,

4.5

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of John Bowler

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is nice & clean! The cars r very clean. If someone sees a customer come in they hold the door for u More

by cheryl38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYERS BEWARE A simple fix to have a customer for future sales was ruined over a part of $13 that I purchased myself, to later have a manager with attitude put the blame on me! Terrible customer serv More

by TYLER.OLIVERO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen stuff was amazing I would recommend to family and friends.I’m very happy customer More

by KOLENOVIC210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer Service from beginning to end. Thanks John Bowler and the rest of the Decozen family for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. More

by theregoesreese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased my second car from DeCozen, the process was Just leased my second car from DeCozen, the process was fast and efficient and I feel that i received a good deal. John my sales professional was gre More

by dan_prieur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every way! It is a pleasure to interact with every member of the team. I have purchased numerous Jeeps and I would never use another dealer! More

by ninamwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very satisfied with our experience at Decozen. We would recommend this dealership to others. And getting free oil changes is definitely a plus. More

by LEIGH.HOGAN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from John the salesguy and Carmine who did financing. John was knowledgeable and worked with me to get close to the price I was looking for. carmine was extremely personable and efficient in t More

by jreitsma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. Prices seemed high with no wiggle room. A lot of hidden fees. It’s seemed the communication could be better . But still good More

by louisa.bacon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership, Sales person was great. Until I go to finance room and finance manager tells me the price I was told for the car and signed for was incorrect and wanted to raise monthly payments by a few More

by RUSSELLOJEDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $50,900
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD