Christopher Logan
Christopher Logan at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Christopher Logan

Sales Specialist

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.8
63 Reviews
4.8

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Christopher Logan

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the vehicle we wanted and were very responsive to our inquiry. Immediately set up an appointment and with a few days we had the perfect Jeep Wrangler we envisioned. More

by RYAN@SPEARTRAVELGROUP.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience , Chris my salesman was great! He got things done! I didn’t have to spend much time there either which was hreat More

by atey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our second experience leasing a car from DeCozen was as positive as the first time around - we were treated honestly and fairly, and got the car we wanted same day. It was a pleasure working with Chris Lo More

by frankreda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Logan was a pleasure to work with. Right from the start he took his time to help me find the best jeep for my son. I appreciated his honesty and fairness. More

by RGALLO3169
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M.

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and professional. Was treated honestly and all in all a very good experience. More

by TBALVIN99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was very patient and kind. Their offer was competitive. The service package is also attractive. More

by V21C2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys were fast and friendly! I had to get my daughter to a doctors appointment and they were great!!! More

by steveclifton50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Done ahead of schedule and complete. Will the JEEP app update to show the completed recalls? More

by michaelglaser
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Logan was just so helpful through the whole leasing process, even when I had a little hiccup returning my previous vehicle. We were in constant communication until the transaction was completed. In the More

by Jeanette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick, easy and everything went smooth throughout the buying process. Everyone involved was helpful. More

by rhaag75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro, Tiffany Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD