Roberto Milton
Roberto  Milton at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Roberto Milton

Sales

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.7
142 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Roberto Milton

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super amazing team! Very professional, answered all my questions. They definitely make you feel part of the DeCozen family! Roberto was amazing, he was patient with all More

by CLAUDIAMM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C., Carmine Lofaro

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was awesome! ! Took his time to find the right fit for me. Not pushy and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. More

by chyme37
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent service . I would highly recommend sales person - Rob. It was very smooth transaction. Thanks More

by VISIOREK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience, Roberto the salesmen answered all my questions and concerns. Found the finance department exceptional too. More

by djbyrne4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took the time and attention to make the entire experience easy and enjoyable. No pressure and very helpful. More

by Harry22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to speak to a manager in regards about my most recent visit. I still haven’t received a call back.. So I’ve decided to visit a different dealership to see if I can get some assistance. Very disapp More

by sakinaduncan2001
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Roberto was amazing. Worked hard to get me a great deal on my 2022 Ram. More

by Adamsheik
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was very helpful and professional. He was able to look for every possible incentives in order for me to save money. More

by mummie4one
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good Bought my third Truck from them and when things All good Bought my third Truck from them and when things are real tough to get now they had it there on the lot thanks More

by randyjones15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Smith, Basir Alam , Tamera Petta, None

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 7th vehicle purchase from DeCozen and we couldn't be happier. They are a great dealership and really stand behind their product. We sincerely recommend them to all. More

by MB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,805
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,815
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $47,000
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,145
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
4WD