Mike C.
Mike C. at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mike C.

CEO

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.1
79 Reviews
4.1

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mike C.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. People were pleasant and very fair with the deal I got for buying out my lease. More

by dgs24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience , Chris my salesman was great! He got things done! I didn’t have to spend much time there either which was hreat More

by atey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and customer care. Very responsive and I thought they had my best interest at heart. More

by scipio05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro, Basir Alam

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience here. Started my process online and over the phone with sales manager Mike since I live 2 hours away. When I got there everythiny was ready to go. I couldn More

by EVIESMOM19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Lofaro

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hope no one needs to return their lease at this dealership. I went to DeCozen today to return my Dodge Durango. I live 40 minutes away and called before I left to make sure I didn’t needan appointm More

by Awd918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maite, Joe (manager)

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys were fast and friendly! I had to get my daughter to a doctors appointment and they were great!!! More

by steveclifton50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst service,discriminate and races. No costumer skills. Bring my new car ,because engine light ,Bill the mechanics, al the time make fun of me. More

by ekarbaum2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill M., Basir Alam

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every way! It is a pleasure to interact with every member of the team. I have purchased numerous Jeeps and I would never use another dealer! More

by ninamwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my 4th car from Mike C. He worked with me to get me the best deal. Everyone was super helpful from the moment I walked in to the day I picked up my car. More

by anna34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry C., Carmine Lofaro

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

HORRIBLE experience with this service department. Drop HORRIBLE experience with this service department. Drop my car off Friday for a constant front knocking sound when driving. Tony called Friday aftern More

by Ioia02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manger Dan and service agent Tony Pantagis

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD