Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moe Nafisi.
Moe Nafisi
Moe Nafisi at Southside Kia
Refer Me
3.8

Moe Nafisi

Internet Sales Director

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Moe Nafisi

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience hands down ! They got me approved with no..."

- christianwright377

Best experience hands down ! They got me approved with no problem, I had my hopes up and they kept them up and in return I walked away with a brand new 2020 Kia Soul ! Keep up the good wrk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano, Masoud (MATT) Soltani, Jorge (Lucky) Luciano

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is a very Professional and Knowledgeable sales..."

- Robert Review

Matt is a very Professional and Knowledgeable sales person who i was very fortunate to have the pleasure of working with during my purchase of my 2021 Telluride Night Fall Edition. Thank you for your attention to detail and eagerness to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of..."

- Deannadye1983

Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of me as did the entire staff. Honest, trustworthy and fair business dealings is what you can expect when you purchase with Glenn. Thank you Glenn and the Southside Kia staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Longtime Kia Owner!"

- Robert Review

I enjoy being a Kia Owner first of all but I would like to say this dealership needs to do better when it comes to return Customers, I felt like they didn't give me the appreciation that I deserved coming to them first and being a return Customer I didn't even get floor mats for one of the most expensive cars on the lot and that's a real Shame since I am representing there Brand. Kinda Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Jorge (Lucky) Luciano

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to work with "

- CT

Helpful and very knowledgeable, made the buying process easy and as "painless" as possible. Customer service was outstanding. I would and have recommended this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, George Luciano , Daryl Bautista

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trying to purchase a vehicle."

- dadiamond1976

Please don't go here to purchase a car the sales person I spoke with was very rude. I also send a email to the company and I didn't get a reply or a apology .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer!"

- petrelli22

Moe and Jorge Were professional ,quick and efficient. I will come back when the need arises! This is the 2nd car I purchased this year from them and I was not disappointed at all throughout the entire process. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge (Lucky) Luciano

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Beth Allen

Had the BEST experience ever at Southside Kia!!!!! Outstanding customer service from Firas & Moe. These gentlemen are definitely cream of the crop when it comes to customer service and knowledge of the Kia Brand. I would defenitely recommend anyone looking for an awesome car buying experience to come down to Southside Kia!!! You guys ROCK!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Hammami

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great review "

- Bigchris0917

Esther zeledon-aviles is great they helped us and got us what we needed thank you guys for everything they gave us what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano, Esther Zeledon-Avilez

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, friendly people and would recommend anyone!"

- KUDU

Well, we was greeted nicely and professionally. Tony,Matt and George was who we dealt with and we could not ask for no better service than what we received.My husband and I bought 2 Kia's from there at great prices and we praise God for directing us there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano, Masoud (MATT) Soltani , Tony and Matt they are inlaws

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,218
2021 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,596
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,071
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD