Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Platt.
Joe Platt
Joe Platt at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Platt

Service Advisor

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

456 Reviews of Joe Platt

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is one of the best of the best. He knows the..."

- New Car Buyer

Jeremiah is one of the best of the best. He knows the product and knows how important it is to communicate clearly with the customer. Hes been my service advisor for the past two years handling two different Chevrolet products. Like every other employee/specialist I've had contact with at Stingray, he's never missed a beat with his communication, commitments, assistance or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great prices they always take care of my..."

- CHRIS@BREWINGTONSTOWING.COM Verified Customer

Great people great prices they always take care of my vehicle. The staff always gets me in and out within a timely manner and no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and friendly!! Dealership and service..."

- MCOOK5 Verified Customer

Service was fast and friendly!! Dealership and service department was clean and comfortable. Customer service is almost nonexistent in this country and Stingray Chevrolet proves to still strive for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service lady was GREAT!!! Super friendly called me as..."

- STEPHANIEFRANCO112 Verified Customer

My service lady was GREAT!!! Super friendly called me as soon as it was ready just really above and beyond. Everyone there is always so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my truck to dealer for no start and was told by..."

- Country86 Verified Customer

Took my truck to dealer for no start and was told by dealership they would not work on it or fix it that I need to take to another shop took to another shop for the issue and they fixed seal but still same issue being told pcm or ECU is bad or needs reprogrammed so will be contacting dealership to see if they can check them computers to make sure they are programmed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is my serviceman and he always goes out of his way to..."

- SCNEWTON Verified Customer

Joe is my serviceman and he always goes out of his way to take care of my car and me. Thank you for an excellent job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Advised that they had the wrong contact info regarding my..."

- Eskube

Advised that they had the wrong contact info regarding my vehicle and they corrected it within 24 hours. Had also come in for an Oil Change and problems with the battery in my Corvette. The battery had to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to make an appointment to get my truck serviced which..."

- KEITHEUGENE8 Verified Customer

Had to make an appointment to get my truck serviced which is understandable because of the huge volume of service being done but shortly after they opened my pinion seal was replaced and everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rice , Gary was my Tech.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, appreciate the help. I don't really have..."

- Jean Brady Verified Customer

Great service, appreciate the help. I don't really have twenty five words to say about the service though and I bet you would get more survey responses if you did not require a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changed the oil on my 2017 corvette in record time. Came..."

- Greg ruth Verified Customer

Changed the oil on my 2017 corvette in record time. Came Out greeted me. Told me where the coffee was. Very pleasant experience. Allowed me to walk over and look at some of the 2021 c8 they had for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rice, Claudia Zavala , It was a young guy that mention he had to sell his 2020 Bette because father lost his job. Great customer service

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD