Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Turner.
Joe Turner
Joe  Turner at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Turner

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Joe Turner

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Turner, impeccable customer service, admirable..."

- latonia3dtaylor

Joe Turner, impeccable customer service, admirable salesman and a even better person. Thanks Joe! We be recommending to anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I *think* this is the 4th Wrangler I've bought from..."

- jmss60610

I *think* this is the 4th Wrangler I've bought from Marino! Always a great experience! This purchase was a truly different, as most was of it was done over the phone (covid😕). But Joe found the perfect car, and had my paperwork ready for me to sign! He also went through all of the new updates and helped me with my hands free settings. You will not be disappointed going to Marino! The customer service in EVERY department is stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was fast and accurate. He had exactly what I wanted..."

- jen_jackson_1985

He was fast and accurate. He had exactly what I wanted within my price range. Very very very happy. I’m in love with my Jeep!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5 star- rating, Jen!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Joe. He was very pleasant without..."

- Crissy

I enjoyed working with Joe. He was very pleasant without being pushy. The customer service I received was superb. I will definitely recommend Joe to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about John, Crissy!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Turner is a fine, fine salesman and good listener. He..."

- Hauser

Joe Turner is a fine, fine salesman and good listener. He understood our needs and did not try to over sell us. A good, trustworthy man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Martinez, Steven Nunez

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and professional service. I have had..."

- val_9245

Extremely helpful and professional service. I have had horrible experiences in the past with car dealers, however this surpassed my expectations. Very knowledge, ultimately helped me find the right car that fit my needs. I’m very happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always!"

- Skylerrae7

Joe Turner ALWAYS takes amazing care of me. This is the second car I have bought from him, I couldn’t be happier with his service! I definitely will be coming back to him and this dealership for every car purchase and service! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Gregg Mueller

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Joe!"

- Alex.Sparkman8

Joe was very helpful and friendly, helped us get the price we wanted so we could leave with a car the same day, no stressful negotiating or high pressure sales tactics just open and honest. Joe also helped us get through the process fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful. Owned the truck for 2 weeks before it had to come..."

- JR

UPDATE: After my initial terrible experience, Franky Moreno said he wanted to make things right. Early on he was responsive but after the first week, he slowly began to ignore and not reply to emails. After I saw him at the dealership to bring in my brand new truck for the 4th time in a month, I told him the truck was still not fixed. He proceeded to shrug his shoulders as if to say “oh well.” The only person that I can say has been helpful during this process is assistant service manager Carlos. He recommended I contact Chrysler corporate because if the issue with my truck after my 4th time back for service. I took his advice, contacted Chrysler, and currently have a case number with them in hopes of having my truck fixed properly. The dealership has been nothing but disappointing. I would never recommend this place to any family, friends, or co-workers. Not a single employee from the dealership has reached out to apologize or try to make things better. I would recommend going anywhere but here for anyone looking into vehicle purchasing or service. Awful. Owned the truck for 2 weeks before it had to come in for alignment and terrible wind whistling noise when the window was down. Waited over 4 hours without any resolution. I couldn’t be more disappointed in the dealership. I’d be more than happy to leave a great review but at this point the customer service has been nothing but terrible. At this time, I could not recommend anyone purchasing or servicing a vehicle from Marino if this is their idea of exceptional customer service. I hope to provide an updated positive review if the issue is resolved in a timely and professional manner but time will tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Lon Dunham , Steve Eichler Theresa Nelson

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first bad review that I’ve ever had to leave..."

- DBaker1022

This is the first bad review that I’ve ever had to leave them. Usually I get top notched service, but not this time! I’m very dissatisfied on how long it took to repair my car door (4 months), and how irresponsible their associates were about communicating what going with my car! I was told that Theresa would call me to let me know when the part was available and she didn’t. I called them for four months trying efomd out when my car would be finished. Very upset, and dissatisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570