Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Franky Moreno.
Franky Moreno
Franky  Moreno at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Franky Moreno

Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Franky Moreno

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix was such a pleasure to work with. He listened to my..."

- Becky11

Felix was such a pleasure to work with. He listened to my wants and needs and truly delivered! Everyone that assisted in my purchase was so helpful and genuinely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

Aug 11, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback and the positive rating, Becky!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Marino’s and he followed the steps to purchase..."

- Jasmine

We came to Marino’s and he followed the steps to purchase a brand new vehicle & he worked with out budget!(:thank you for work with us , we will bring friends and family to JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Aug 04, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Jasmine!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the service received more than I expected. I am..."

- Lsevier1

I loved the service received more than I expected. I am so grateful for JC taking his time with me. Best Car Experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Steven Nunez , Mike C

Aug 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting other dealerships and finding out pricing..."

- Evahrdzsoto

After visiting other dealerships and finding out pricing was only a hook to bring you in, Marino was straight forward with their pricing and even went down from their advertised price. Roberto is awesome to work with if anybody needs a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Uribe

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great customer service in finding the..."

- kkmarie40

Thank you for the great customer service in finding the best car that fits my needs & providing us with the best knowledge of the car itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Marino CJD. The staff is..."

- djhypnotk

We had an amazing experience at Marino CJD. The staff is very friendly and eager to help you out. We ended up buying used but JC made it a smooth and pain free transaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias por la intenciónes gracias por toda la..."

- Julietacabrera

Muchas gracias por la intenciónes gracias por toda la atención jc Alvarado y mike por el buen servicio disfrutamos comprar con marino gracias por la atención

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Mike Caccioppo, Kal Djendov

May 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Julie!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice experience. Juan Carlos took care of us..."

- Daniel V

It was a nice experience. Juan Carlos took care of us very well and was an amazing and easy experience. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Apr 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Daniel!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into this store 4/24/20, it was my first encounter..."

- flarregui3

Walked into this store 4/24/20, it was my first encounter here, and I must say it definitely a great one. From the minute I walked in until the moment I walked out with my new car! I will definitely refer these guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez, Felix Nieves

Apr 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is actually the first time I've ever bought a..."

- Arthur Portillo

This is actually the first time I've ever bought a vehicle online and my salesman Roberto along with the rest of the staff there were very helpful through the entire process. Outstanding dealership in my book!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Fakhouri, Roberto Uribe

Apr 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Arthur!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,801

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,801

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,584

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,584

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,147

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,147

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,818

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,818

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,247

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,247

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,574

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,574

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,914

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,914

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,547