Joel Leimer
Joel Leimer at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Leimer

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
167 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of Joel Leimer

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales experience was absolutely amazing. Joel was absolutely attentive and did an amazing job. Our experience with the finance person was not good, he came across as very condescending (ev More

by jason.tipton1976
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jason.Tipton1976, Thank you for the review. We are thankful you chose to buy your vehicle from us. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will address our finance manager. This is not the way we do business. We promise this will not occur in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! Joel Leimer was a tremendous help throughout my car buying experience. I couldn't ask for a better person to take care of me auto needs and those of More

by mommat0774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas

Sep 27, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mommat0774, Thank you for the review. We will make sure and give Joel Leimer, and JJ. a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process! Left with the car I wanted, and got a decent deal! Happy with our experience! More

by Lixer222
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lixer222, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so excited you left with a new vehicle that you wanted. We will give Joel, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with the staff at Street VW. Our Salesman Joel was the best. He made us feel like we were important. Everything that was promised was taken care of. I will definitely be reco More

by daize215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Daize215, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Joel Leimer, knows what a great job he did. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel went over and above to make this a great experience and it was. I was an out of town buyer and it was well worth the trip. Highly suggest anyone else follow suit. More

by David
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

David, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Joel a high five for taking such great care of you. We know you had so many choices we are glad you chose us. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Aug 22, 2022

David responded

Really appreciate the extra care your team provides. Makes a huge difference. Cheers

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer is professional, responsive, knowledgeable and honest. Great experience at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo! More

by Ntrantham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ntrantham, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you had a great experience. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super helpful, patient, and nice. They got me into my dream car and I’m in love with it . More

by Kyliegriggs02002
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kyliegriggs02002, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy we got you the car of your dreams. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time buying a car and Joel made the process super easy. I highly recommend not only Street Volkswagen, but Joel as well! More

by lilyymillss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lilyymillss, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again .-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer at Street VW was great. Very helpful and patient. Listened to our needs and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us. This is the second purchase from Joel and we plan More

by marcusmelton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Spring

Aug 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Marcusmelton, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We appreciate the repeat business. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time using this dealership and it exceeded every expectation. The sales team went above and beyond helping us with a smooth transaction and were very professional. Highly recommend Joel! More

by pinkston.caroline
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jul 20, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Pinkston.Caroline, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are sure glad you chose us for your purchase. We will make sure Joel, and the rest of the staff you mention get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE