Joel Leimer
Joel Leimer at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Leimer | Page 16

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Joel Leimer

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer was friendly and very helpful at finding what we wanted. Made the process of getting a new car very easy. Fast passed. Excellent dealership! More

by Elizabethdavis20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese

Mar 02, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Elizabethdavis20, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight to business and very helpful. My salesmen was willing to meet all my needs best car salesman I ever met! The whole team was so helpful and treated me like family! More

by Mr.cwaynedavis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas , Thomas Frye

Mar 02, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mr.Cwaynedavis , We are thankful for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer went above and beyond meeting us and helping us find the right car for us. When we decided what we wanted he worked hard to find one and get it to the car lot. He was very personable and just More

by Bryandavis1224
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, JJ Cuevas

Mar 02, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bryandavis1224, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel a kudos for taking such great care of you. We want be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to many more visits with you in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my First time buying a car and everyone was amazing in helping me through the process. I absolutely love my vehicle! I will Be recommending everyone who helped me. I didn’t Feel pressured into More

by Hmclevenger91
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas , Julio Salazar

Feb 27, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Hmclevenger91, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful you chose to do business with us for your first vehicle. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnny and the rest of Street were amazing! Johnny went above and beyond to put me in the right car that fits my needs. He and everyone else were very easy to talk to and explaining the little details. I w More

by danielfcm1985
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese , Angela Edwards, Johnny Francisco, Ron Garverick

Feb 27, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Danielfcm1985, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Johnny, and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was a great help. He reached out and made an appointment. We were able to quickly appraise my truck and figure out the trade in value. Process was a breeze. More

by Cornhusker4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Cornhusker4, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julio, Joel and Shane were all extremely helpful in my car buying process. They made this an amazing experience overall. I’m extremely happy that I came to Street Volkswagen. More

by bramsey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese , Julio Salazar

Feb 21, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bramsey , Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel, Julio, and Shane a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are thrilled you chose to do business with us. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we doo. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel and everyone at Street was very helpful. Joel made sure to find us the best deal, and he and Street VW made that happen. More

by Bria G.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas

Feb 21, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bria G, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Joel Leimer, and JJ a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best customer service I have ever recieved. I walked in stressed out about my car situation. I walked out of there with one less problem, a solution and a brand new car. I was very obvious to m More

by lor41sol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Jerry Ripley, JJ Cuevas , Thomas and a new gentleman who showed me the features in my car.

Feb 18, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lor41sol, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are to sorry you came in all stressed out. We are thrilled were able to find you a solution. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service in every department is outstanding. Joel L. went out of his way to find the exact care I wanted. Joel O. made the financing aspect quick and easy. More

by akbrummer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens

Feb 10, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Akbrummer, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We will give Joel l., and Joel O. a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,178
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
BLUE exterior
7-SPEED DSG AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,847
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,293
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BURGUNDY exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,543
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,447
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE