Joel Leimer
Joel Leimer at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Leimer | Page 17

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
172 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Joel Leimer

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer was great. Very busy place but didnt ever feel like I was lost in the fray. Warranty guy seemed to lack the genuineness I felt with everyone else. I think his name was Joel also.Juio Salazar More

by Pops
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Ron Garverick , Julio Salazar

Feb 03, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Pops, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel, Ron, and Julio a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are sorry that you did not feel Joel was genuine. We will look into this matter. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an incredible experience buying from Joshua today. He was professional, personnel, informative and very kind. We have bought many cars. He was the best! More

by Debbie N
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua “JB” Brown, The captain in finance.

Feb 03, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Debbie N , Thank you for the 5 star rating. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give Joshua a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to purchase a jetta and the crew at Street Volkswagen was beyond compare they are so helpful and friendly. Joel was so helpful in making a payment plan and helping me purchase my first car, an More

by Carlos Garcia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Francisco, Julio Salazar

Feb 03, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Carlos Garcia, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will thank Joel, and July, and the rest of the staff you mentioned for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grade A professionalism, got us in a 2019 Jetta and offered an immaculate amount of hospitality. Without a doubt have earned a genuinely loyal customer! More

by Luis Alberto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Luis Alberto , Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a kudos for taking such great car of you. We know you are going to love your new Jetta. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Speedy service and they made sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed. Highly recommend this dealership! More

by alyssahuston
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, JJ Cuevas , Johnny Francisco, Julio Salazar

Jan 27, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Alyssahuston, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend. We will give Johnny, Joel, and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was awesome on helping us find the right car for us! He was very knowledgeable and went out if his way to make us happy. 100% More

by Mlw
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mlw, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give Joel a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its probably the nicest car I have ever had to this day. Mileage is amazing and its a solid car. Cant wait to breal it in. More

by Billy.atwood
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Billy.Atwood , Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Joel Limer!! I will be working with him in the future and I will be recommending him to people that I know More

by aoquin21
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Owens

Jan 27, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Aoquin21, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to meeting the people that you recommend. We promise to have them the same 5 star experience.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far they are the best guys to do business with!! They truly care about my families finances and reliable vehicles! I can’t thank this hard working team for making this all possible! More

by Sara Naranjo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Owens , Julio Salazar

Jan 21, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Sara Naranjo, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer did an excellent job helping me find a specific car I had been looking for. Will look for him again when I'm ready for another vehicle. More

by tmilam
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gregg, Ron Garverick

Jan 20, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tmilam, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Joel a kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to taking care of you in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

161 - 170 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,343
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,703
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC -INC: ECO MODE
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,048
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,653
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE