Joel Leimer
Joel Leimer at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Leimer | Page 18

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Joel Leimer

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far they are the best guys to do business with!! They truly care about my families finances and reliable vehicles! I can’t thank this hard working team for making this all possible! More

by Sara Naranjo
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Owens , Julio Salazar

Jan 21, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Sara Naranjo, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer did an excellent job helping me find a specific car I had been looking for. Will look for him again when I'm ready for another vehicle. More

by tmilam
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gregg , Ron Garverick

Jan 20, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tmilam, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Joel a kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to taking care of you in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel our salesman was very nice and listened to everything I wanted in my vehicle. He was patient and very understanding. Will definitely do business with him again! Joel who helped with signing ou More

by BrandeeB
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens , Julio Salazar

Jan 16, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

BrandeeB, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Joel and the rest of the staff that helped you a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people let me tell you. They really go above and beyond to give you a great buying experience. They got me approved in an awesome car I never dreamed I'd be in. Johnny Francisco and the vw sales tea More

by justjam
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucky Luciano, Joel Owens , Johnny Francisco, Julio Salazar

Jan 17, 2020

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Justjam, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Johnny, Joel, and the rest of the staff you mentioned a kudos for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

...
18

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,178
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
BLUE exterior
7-SPEED DSG AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,847
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,293
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BURGUNDY exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,543
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,447
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE