Joel Leimer
Joel Leimer at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Leimer | Page 2

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
172 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Joel Leimer

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer is professional, responsive, knowledgeable and honest. Great experience at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo! More

by Ntrantham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ntrantham, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you had a great experience. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super helpful, patient, and nice. They got me into my dream car and I’m in love with it . More

by Kyliegriggs02002
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kyliegriggs02002, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy we got you the car of your dreams. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time buying a car and Joel made the process super easy. I highly recommend not only Street Volkswagen, but Joel as well! More

by lilyymillss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lilyymillss, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again .-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer at Street VW was great. Very helpful and patient. Listened to our needs and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us. This is the second purchase from Joel and we plan More

by marcusmelton
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Spring

Aug 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Marcusmelton, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We appreciate the repeat business. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time using this dealership and it exceeded every expectation. The sales team went above and beyond helping us with a smooth transaction and were very professional. Highly recommend Joel! More

by pinkston.caroline
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jul 20, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Pinkston.Caroline, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are sure glad you chose us for your purchase. We will make sure Joel, and the rest of the staff you mention get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now my 4th (5th if we include my mom) vehicle purchase at Street VW! Every time my experience has gotten better and better. The team there does an amazing job from making the financing process ea More

by Vivian Homfeld
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew (Drew) Henderson, Joel Marquez , Marcy Salazar

Jul 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Vivian Homfeld, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are grateful for your multiple vehicle purchases. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will make sure Joel Leimer, and the rest of the staff you mentioned receives a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased three new VW vehicles from Joel and the Street VW team. Every single time, they’ve been incredibly easy to work with, seem to have my interest in mind at least as much as their own, and mak More

by brad.phillips
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Owens , Casey Bird

Jul 13, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brad.Phillips, Thank you for the 5 star We welcome you back any time. We are thankful for the many visits. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will give Joel Leimer, and the rest of the staff kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When gas is high and you need something to fit your needs … Joel took his time listening and NO high pressure sales pitches …love my new Volkswagen… and Street was awesome as well painless!!! More

by stephaniejo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Stephanie JO, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you area going to enjoy your new Tiguan. We want to be the first choice for all of you auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer is the best car salesman I’ve dealt with! I am very impressed with Street VW! More

by tamlee46
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas

Jul 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tamlee46, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful you chose yo purchase your vehicle from us. We will make sure Joel Leimer, and the rest of the staff know what a great job they did. We look forward to your return.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience. Joel was very helpful, and made the process quick and easy! More

by Montana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Montana, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 star review. We know you are going to enjoy your new Subaru. We will give Joel Leimer, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for doing such a great job. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

11 - 20 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,343
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,703
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC -INC: ECO MODE
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,048
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,653
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE