Joel Storm
Joel Storm at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joel Storm

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
259 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Joel Storm

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and everyone was very nice and helpful. More

by Thiccens
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, Ed Mouton

Sep 22, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience with Martin Chevrolet. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. If any questions come up, please give us a call or stop by! - Martin Chevrolet

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the truck details and helped us get the best deal possible. He made us feel comfortable with our purchase. More

by A Graff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Joel was able to provide you with the excellent experience and best deal possible. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is composed of people with integrity. They make satisfied customers. Highly respectful people. More

by franklynwf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your compliment! We really enjoyed working with you and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Take care! - Martin Chevrolet

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great easy going salespeople. Extremely helpful and do not try to sell you anything you don't want or need. Same with the service department. Get in and get out! Had our papers s More

by Dianeherbst66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Stob, David Savodge

Sep 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Diane, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Martin Chevrolet. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! - Martin Chevrolet

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I have had regarding purchasing a new vehicle. I didn't feel stressed and all my questions were answered. Your establishment was clean and everyone was will to help us w More

by greenleaf8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your sales experience with us here at Martin Chevrolet. We are so pleased that you had a stress-free experience. If any additional questions come up, give us a call or stop by anytime! - Martin Chevrolet

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car arrived much sooner than expected and the timetable moved rapidly and smoothly without any problems. Joel kept us informed throughout this process so we knew what was happening and we were pl More

by Nlyarger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

We’re glad that Joel was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Chevrolet! Please come back and see us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles at Martin . Always friendly and helpful. The dealership is a class act as well! More

by hdbyyker97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and for calling us "a class act!" We couldn't have asked for a better compliment! Take care. -Martin Chevrolet

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed Joel was one of the best salesman I’ve come across in a long time your facility is number one More

by George
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

May 20, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

George, We are pleased to read your review about Joel and the team here at Martin Chevrolet! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to the team. Thank you! - Martin Chevrolet

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the service department are top notch with awesome knowledgeable staff. Everyone is so friendly and just good hearted people. They are truly there to help you out and not screw you over l More

by Lee Powers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Lee, Thank you for being part of our family! We are so pleased to hear your feedback and can not wait to share it with the rest of the team! Please give us a call if there is anything further we can help you with! Take care and thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great hospitality and honesty, total transparency. I have confidence in my purchase. Martin Chevy gets the nod for my patronage More

by Bob Kolze
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Take care and see you next time! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,555
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $11,888
2015 Nissan Versa Note
used
Red Brick exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,829
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,886
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,568
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive