Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joel Storm
Joel Storm at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joel Storm

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
237 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

237 Reviews

Write a Review

237 Reviews of Joel Storm

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel Storm was my salesman.. He was great, very attentive..."

- Mark Daniel

Joel Storm was my salesman.. He was great, very attentive to my needs as a buyer and was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoyland

Nov 29, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Mark, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review about Joel! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great salesman! Definitely would recommend him to..."

- Lhammers

Was a great salesman! Definitely would recommend him to help with purchasing a vehicle. He was down to earth and not a pushy salesman. He even stayed late to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We couldn’t be happier that Joel Storm provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Martin Chevy team. We hope you are enjoying your new Chevrolet, please come back to visit anytime! - Martin Chevrolet

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel Storm is great, it's the third car I bought from him..."

- Ron

Joel Storm is great, it's the third car I bought from him and Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Grassel, James Dunn

Nov 05, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Ron, Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet for your purchases and your service. Please let us know if there is any further assistance we can provide! - Martin Chevrolet

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction with friendly service. Can’t ask for..."

- Eric119

Smooth transaction with friendly service. Can’t ask for any more than that! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Eric, That's a nice ride! Thanks for your positive feedback and for choosing Martin Chevrolet. Drive Safe! - Martin Chevrolet

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees were all so professional,..."

- noahyele

The dealership employees were all so professional, welcoming and treated me as if they really cared. That kind of service goes a long way with customers like me Joel storm and Phil Canty are exemplary stag members and I hope they are recognized for the outstanding work and professionalism they bring to your organization

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty

Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Noah, Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to give Joel and Phil a pat on the back and let them know about your kind words. We know there is a lot of dealers to choose from so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Martin Chevy! Take care! - Martin Chevrolet

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, really nice and helpful people working..."

- CARLOSIVAN_ALVAREZ Verified Customer

Great service, really nice and helpful people working there. Joel helped out with my appointment even though it had nothing to do with sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Stalesky

Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating! We will be sure to let Joel know how much you appreciated his assistance! Have a great day and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service,I will recommend to anyone who..."

- Dennis

Great people and service,I will recommend to anyone who wants a great dealer!! Very good dealer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Dennis, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all extremely professional, prompt, and great..."

- potter4380 Verified Customer

They were all extremely professional, prompt, and great to work with. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Mouton, David Savodge

Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that the team here at Martin Chevrolet were professional, prompt, and able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Martin Chevrolet

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen answered all of my questions and was not..."

- Miles

The salesmen answered all of my questions and was not pushy towards the purchase of a vehicle. The salesmen thoroughly explained everything on the vehicle. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Mouton, James Dunn

Sep 10, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Miles, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and for choosing Martin Chevy. Drive safe and come visit us again soon! -Martin Chevrolet

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Joel Storm at Martin Chevrolet looking for a..."

- thaviland

I met Joel Storm at Martin Chevrolet looking for a college care for my daughter. Joel made the experience outstanding and easy! I will return to Martin Chevy and Joel for my next automobile! Thank you, Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review! We can't wait to share your positive remarks about Joel with the rest of the team. We really appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet and hope her daughter is enjoying her new ride! Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,669
2018 GMC Acadia
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,555
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $46,333
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,931
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,529
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive