About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Zerbel.
Joel Zerbel
Joel Zerbel, General Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Joel Zerbel

General Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Joel is Vice President and General Sales Manager at Summit Automotive. He began working with Mike Berg in 1988 at Holiday. Joel and his wife Deb have 4 children, Sam, Sarah, Grace and Isaiah. In his spare time, he enjoys hunting, shooting trap, skiing and spending time on the water in northern Wisconsin with his family. Joel's goal has always been to make Summit Automotive the best place to do business in the country. If there's anything he can do for you, give him a call at 920.375.6094

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joel Zerbel

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, Easy & Exciting"

- John

From my initial inquiry about a vehicle through exploring different trim options, financing, delivery and a tutorial of the many features on a vehicle loaded with new technology, my experience was exceptional. My advisor, Kraig, was knowledgeable, patient and very communicative. Ownership called me by name and sincerely shook my hand in appreciation for the business. I give Summit Automotive and Kraig Peterson my highest recommendation. They made the car buying experience exactly what it should be - easy and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied"

- Suburbfor3

Harrison was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and barely flinched when I listed all my “wants”. Thanks Harrison and Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Harrison Clark

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#Ramownerforlife!"

- Nicholas T Shultis

The Summit Automotive dealership was truly and amazing experience that I thought I would never have while considering/buying a vehicle. Their staff there were courteous, welcoming, and had a family feel. Taking my kids with me was no problem! They walked me through the buying experience by offering me different options along the way to get the perfect fit for my needs. They also go above and beyond what I thought a dealership would ever do. At one point even having someone come out to my house and programing my garage door opener! I feel like they looked out for me and my family! #Ramownerforlife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Tim Brenner

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership in Town "

- KG10

My lease was almost up on my old vehicle so Kraig and Joel reached out and was able to help me find the perfect car and best deal for me! Kraig was very helpful in explaining the features of my new car. Everything was done in a timely manner and everyone at the dealership was very friendly. I couldn't imagine getting a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tried!"

- jl1990

They tried to get me into a vehicle of my needs but do to uncontrollable circumstances they couldn't arrange financing . Will try them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Jake Roberts

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive "

- Mike2017

After trying to buy local and having a impossible time . I made the drive ( 2 hours) and had a wonderful buying experience. The staff is awesome and prices are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith, Randy Sabel

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Padro2015

When I go to Summit to have my vehicle serviced I can always count on friendly knowledgeable service. I'm alway greeted by a friendly smile. I feel good that they always check everything on my vehicle so that if there is something I'm missing they find it and it gets taken care of. Thanks for the great job you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Michael Berg, Chris Larson, Leroy Neu

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Overall experience"

- Frankie G

My wife and I had been looking for awhile to purchase a truck. We went to Summit Automotive for a truck of our interest. We were very impressed quoth the service that we had received from the salesperson (Michael Berg) to the manager to the finance guy (Randy Sabel) to the whole team that we worked with. They did everything they could to get us in the truck we bought. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Michael Berg, Leroy Neu , There was one more manager that had talked to us I don't remember his name

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfying, knowledge"

- Krakow,mortis60

They had many vehicles to choose from. They listen to what I was looking for and what I wanted my payment to be. They were willing to negotiate.They answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Randy Sabel

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like one of the family!"

- Jeep Joy

Kraig Peterson found out what I needed in a vehicle and then worked on my "want" list. I think it's the perfect combination for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$23,504

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,004

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580