About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Zerbel.
Joel Zerbel
Joel Zerbel, Vice President / General Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Joel Zerbel

Vice President / General Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Joel is Vice President / General Manager at Summit Automotive. Joel has over 30 years of automobile experience. Joel and his wife Deb have 4 children, Sam, Sarah, Grace and Isaiah and a Golden Retriever Jasper. Deb is a Special Education teacher locally. In his spare time, he enjoys hunting, skiing and spending time in northern Wisconsin with his family. Joel believes it is important to give back to the communities that they serve. He is involved with several local organizations and charities that provide assistance and programs to local children and families in need. A strong belief if his is that you should give back to the communities they serve. Customer service and employee satisfaction are top priorities at Summit. If there's anything he can do for you, give him a call at 920.921.0850

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Joel Zerbel

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing my 3rd jeep Grand Cherokee"

- KARIPATTEE Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee I purchased from this dealership. And I will be back in 3 years to do it again for my 4th. I had excellent experience with my salesman, finance and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpased my expectations"

- PFELDNER Verified Customer

Your team made our vehicle purchase a pleasure. Kraig Peterson was quick to respond, had all the correct answers and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy to meet my expectations "

- kgmccray Verified Customer

The sales and management is an excellent team. They definitely know how to delive a great customer experience. My family has alway enjoyed the team, building trust, and repeat of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else to buy a car!"

- Heidijean22

Amazing customer service . Never a bad experience. Always friendly faces . Best place to buy a car! Thank you to everyone at Summit for the help and knowledge and always getting us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Randy Sabel, Ryan Knueppel , Ryan Mikle

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning leased vehicle for a new one."

- bschmitz689 Verified Customer

We are always greeted with friendly faces. As a leasee they are very helpful when the time comes to put us in a new vehicle that has everything we want in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Tim Brenner

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- oppserv Verified Customer

Great people! Great experience very Timely wonderful atmosphere easy to work with I wouldn't even think of going to another dealership. It's nice to know there are service-minded quality dealerships still around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Chris Olig, Randy Sabel, Julie Kryzyanowski

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great client service "

- JENNIFERANNEPRESTON Verified Customer

Summit automotive has earned itsself a customer for life. The subject matter experts took the time to listen to what I was looking for and make recommendations based on our lifestyle. Having a safe vehicle for my daughter & I was the most important thing. im very happy with my purchase. From the test drive to the finance documents it was a smooth seamless process. Great place to shop for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! Great guys to work with"

- jason@edenstone.net Verified Customer

Great guys to work with! Brock, Joel, and Ryan went over and beyond to help my wife and I choose the right options and gave us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, Easy & Exciting"

- John

From my initial inquiry about a vehicle through exploring different trim options, financing, delivery and a tutorial of the many features on a vehicle loaded with new technology, my experience was exceptional. My advisor, Kraig, was knowledgeable, patient and very communicative. Ownership called me by name and sincerely shook my hand in appreciation for the business. I give Summit Automotive and Kraig Peterson my highest recommendation. They made the car buying experience exactly what it should be - easy and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied"

- Suburbfor3

Harrison was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and barely flinched when I listed all my “wants”. Thanks Harrison and Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Harrison Clark

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303