Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Cheng.
Joey Cheng
Joey  Cheng at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Cheng

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Joey Cheng

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you so much!!! Thank you to the..."

- KTHEP

I just want to say thank you so much!!! Thank you to the employees who've assisted me in purchasing my toyota corolla, Carlos, Evon, and Joe. But I have to especially thank the general manager, Aaron. These are the individuals whom have helped me so much during the whole car buying and essentially created a seamless experience in buying the car I've always wanted at the price that I've never seen at the many other dealerships I've went to. This is the dealership that you must go to if you want your forever car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evon Greene, Carlos Subido, Aaron Veerothai, Carlos Guzman

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time to this dealership and Joey Cheng couldn’t..."

- Cathybevins

First time to this dealership and Joey Cheng couldn’t have been more helpful & experienced, also want to thank Aaron & Erika for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge, Aaron Veerothai

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Tacoma from Mr. Cheng last week, 21 Aug..."

- farmeriii

I purchased a new Tacoma from Mr. Cheng last week, 21 Aug 2020. He located the exact Tacoma I was looking for and made it a pleasure to purchase it. This is the second vehicle this year my family has purchased through Mr. Cheng and Heritage Toyota of Owing Mills. Both purchases were easy, hassle free and done in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was great to work with. She was very pleasant and..."

- R. J. Myers

Erika was great to work with. She was very pleasant and professional. She made the “finance” part easy and put me at ease. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge

Jul 11, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, worked very hard to help me find the best..."

- usajamalblue

Very helpful, worked very hard to help me find the best car for me. Very friendly, and approachable. Did not hesitate to ask what exactly I was comfortable with when choosing the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience"

- blkoehler

Just a quick note of appreciation for everyone who was involved in the purchase of our new Highlander. The experience was first-rate from start to finish. It was extremely efficient, straight-forward and pleasant. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown, Alex Sandoval

Jan 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joey C. was very helpful in the search for my new..."

- Jurufai

Mr. Joey C. was very helpful in the search for my new car. He answered all my questions and was not an aggressive salesman. Because of you, I am proud to say I own my first ever Toyota. Thank you Joey. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge

Jan 05, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Jurufai, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process is smooth and stress-free. The car..."

- Chu

The buying process is smooth and stress-free. The car price is reasonable. Joey was able to save us a few hundred bucks. I enjoy doing business with him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lafferty, Carlos Guzman

Oct 30, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People - Excellent Job All Around"

- Benjhe

I recently purchase a preowned 2018 4Runner at Heritage Toyota. From beginning to end, the process was polished and professional. Joey Cheng was a complete expert in every aspect with excellent customer service and people skills. I came into the dealership knowing what I wanted and needed to get the deal done AND HE LISTENED TO ME. I highly recommend Joey to anyone who is planning on visiting Heritage Toyota. In addition, the finance manager I had the pleasure of working with, Erika Hodge, was excellent in every way. She listened to me as well, did a great job and had a wonderful personality. The truck was meticulously detailed for delivery. I have bought a lot of vehicles and rarely do things align at one dealership to make the entire experience smooth and seem less, as well as enjoyable. That’s what I experienced at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge, Darrin Porter

Oct 15, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Benjhe, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- Rav4

I have never had a better car buying experience. There was no pressure, Joey Chang my sales rep to Erica in the finance department all worked with me to get me the deal I wanted The whole dealership was ran like a fine oiled machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lafferty, Erika Hodge

Sep 20, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,494

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,494

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048