Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Hanitz.
Joey Hanitz
Joey Hanitz at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.9

Joey Hanitz | Page 7

Audi Service Consultant

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Joey Hanitz

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous staff"

- Harrijp

Ali was an excellent sales rep. He was thoroughly knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He was quote prompt in following up on questions we had along the way. We were very satisfied with Ali and the entire staff at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Harrijp, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that Ali demonstrated his knowledge and passion for the Audi brand to assist you in making a well-informed decision with ease. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Taqi"

- Jim Duffy

Ali was very proactive during both the sales and the delivery/orientation processes. I wasn't ready to buy immediately because of business timing requirements and Ali stayed in touch very professionally without being pushy. During delivery/orientation I had a number of car racks that had to be switched to the new car and he handled those personally and also made use I got a full tour of the electronics. I would certainly use Ali again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Jan 28, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Jim, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are pleased to hear that Ali demonstrated his concern to help you find the perfect new car while also respecting your schedule/time constraints. We are all about delivering the car and the experience here! We're glad you enjoyed working with Ali on your purchase and we hope to continue your loyalty for the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Linda4390

I was apprehensive about the technology in my new 2019 Audi A7. The dealership provided me with technology training, support and follow-up until I was completely comfortable driving my car. They are the best when it comes to customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Head, Chuck Collett, Ted in finance

Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Linda, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi A7! It is great to hear that our Technology Dept took the time to make sure you know your A7's technology inside out. Enjoy the car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience"

- aspenaples

I recently worked with both Jeff Sawick in "sales" and Jason Meixel in "management" I found both of these men totally committed to "customer satisfaction" regardless of the situation. My experience has me convinced this is the culture of this dealership. My past involvement with Audi Naples had strictly been "service" That department operates under this same culture. I am an extremely satisfied customer. Charles Kennedy 12/12/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Charles, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us & thank you for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your recent Audi purchase! We are pleased to hear that both our Sales & Services departments have shown their dedication to client satisfaction and our drive to deliver the car and the experience. We look forward to seeing you in for service again! Warm Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!"

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Appreciation"

- Tarpon

In 2018 we bought two new Audi's from Naples Audi. A Q7 earlier this year, and S5 last month. Our sales rep was Jason Giardina for both cars. Jason is very knowledgeable, experienced and went the extra mile to explain the operation of the car. There was no pressure to buy. He introduced us to our service rep and gave us a fair price. He was always available by phone and answered all our questions. The next time we buy a car we will call Jason at Audi Naples. The other employees are friendly and there is an overall positive attitude in the dealership. These cars are advanced in technology. Chuck Collett came to our home and programmed our garage doors to the car and explained all the details. He is a delight to work with as he knows his stuff and has a positive attitude. They go the extra mile and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Chuck Collett

Dec 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Tarpon, thank your for taking the time to share you experience. Congratulations on both your Q7 and S5! We are ecstatic to hear that Jason has gone above and beyond to make your purchases go smoothly, and Chuck took care to teach you everything your cars have to offer!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Satisfaction"

- Dr. C

The experience from beginning to end is pleasant-no high pressure-everything well explained, no pressure-this is the 4th Audi we have leased [2 Q5's]/purchased [ S5's convertible's] with no problems-service is excellent, they pick up and deliver,leaving a loaner each time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick

Dec 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Dr. C., thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your new Audi! We hope you enjoy it as much as the first few and look forward to seeing you for your 5th!

...
7
61 - 66 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,650

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,075

2021 Audi A6

$74,075