Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Massoll.
Brian Massoll
Brian Massoll at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Massoll

Dealer Principal

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brian Massoll

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was made..."

- danjw1977

Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was made incredibly easy and the whole process was as fast as I could possibly expect. I’ve bought multiple cars across multiple dealerships in the last few years and this was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had. Well done everyone at Audi Naples!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Danjw1977, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and..."

- suemarinaro

We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and have always received 5 Star service. Love how they have pick up and delivery. Joey is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Joey Hanitz, Justin Pavey, Ted Daly, Jordan Thompson

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Sure, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business for 15 years - that is awesome! We're so glad our team has continued to provide you with a 5-star experience all these years! Best regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was fantastic to work with. Brian Masson and his team..."

- Dbowers

Ali was fantastic to work with. Brian Masson and his team have created a seamless process to buying a car in Naples. Thank you so much for helping our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Feb 01, 2020

Audi Naples responded

D. Bowers, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with Ali and our team! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, engaging and No pressure, "

- Bboz

Ali is personable and knowledgeable. Process was low stress and there was no pressure. He is genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction and comfort. Highly recommend. Thank you Ali and Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Sep 10, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Bboz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Ali, he definitely has his clients' best interests at heart! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Painless Car Buying Experience"

- crockettjg

My wife and I had relocated from the Naples area to Tampa several years ago but our work still takes us back from time to time. We were unhappy with the Audi dealer in Tampa and were referred to Brian and Ali at Audi Naples. They made sure to go above and beyond to earn our business. Ali kept us informed as to when the new Q3s would be in stock and available to test drive. They allowed us to keep the vehicle overnight to test and then eventually gave us such a great deal we ended up with a Q5 instead. Ali made sure all of the paperwork was waiting for us when we arrived to close the deal. This dealership even had a tech specialist just to show us how all of the electronics worked in the vehicle. I can not say enough good things about everyone at this dealership and would not hesitate to send friends and family to see Ali anytime they needed a vehicle. On a side note, this dealership had not sold my wife her previous Audi Q3 but provided concierge type service when she had an issue with her battery while in Naples. They brought her a loaner, took her car back to their service dept., made the repair, and then brought it back to swap it out. They really go the extra mile for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Aug 09, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Crockettjg, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q5! It is awesome to hear that Ali's excellent customer service, knowledge and passion for what he does made an impression and got you into the perfect car. Also, our Service department is always here to help with a smile, regardless of whether your purchased your car with us or not! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, Audi Naples is the best!"

- Happy Customer

Luis Alvarez did a great job and Brian is a pro as well. My certified pre-owned A8 is beautiful and the experience was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado

Aug 30, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Happy Customer, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your A8! It is great to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience as Always"

- NaplesBWM

This is my third time leasing a vehicle from Audi Naples and they were more impressive each time. Ali was great as a the Brand Specialist and Brian goes out of his way to make sure you have a great experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Aug 30, 2018

Audi Naples responded

NaplesBWM, first, we would like to humbly thank you for being a loyal client! Second, thank you for taking the time to post your review! We can't express how grateful we are for your loyalty, and 3 cars later, it is awesome to hear that the experience gets better every time. We hope you enjoy your current Audi, and look forward to when you walk in the door looking for #4!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Audia3guy

Great Experience - no BS - everyone worked to make sure the selection process went smoothly and in a timely manner. Good overall instruction before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Jason Giardina

Mar 27, 2018

Audi Naples responded

AudiA3Guy, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Audi! We are pleased to hear that our staff helped you get into the perfect new car. Welcome to the Audi Naples family, and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. No pressure. "

- Audidoc

It was like buying a car from a friend! Very knowledgeable and thorough. I? keep buying from them. It’s just easy. Nice selection. Very clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Michael Schutt

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Audidoc, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi! We are happy to hear that Jeff and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch on all levels"

- Spartan

The experience was second to none. Car buying made easy! Car was ready, paperwork was ready, was in and out of dealer in record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Spartan, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff! We hope you enjoy your new Audi and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105