Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Hanitz.
Joey Hanitz
Joey Hanitz at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.9

Joey Hanitz

Audi Service Consultant

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Joey Hanitz

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to let you guys know that Audi of Naples has been..."

- Kevans22

I want to let you guys know that Audi of Naples has been the worst department. I have previously driven an Acura and Infiniti and I have not had this kind of service experience. My time and you guys time is important and I feel that this experience and me having to reach out and write reviews and letters of such is a waste. My sales guy Cris has been great. He has stayed in contact with me throughout the entire ordeal and I am not satisfied. I brung the car in on 11/03/2020 and they found zero issues. The largest issue for me is the fact that my AC gets warm and then cold for approx 20min which I find unacceptable for a $60k CPO vehicle. At arrival of retrieving the car the service guy Joseph delivered the news that no issues were found. I was astonished knowing that these issues actually are occurring and still are. When the volume of the radio is raised the rear deck lid shakes and makes a god awful sound. My AC gets hot intermittently and brakes are squealing. To make matters worst I was inquiring with Jospeh about how to update the MMI version and how that process works. He preceded to walk away from me and tell me “look in the car it’ll tell you.” I then responded I am trying to verify if I have the most updated version, the car just tells you the current version and not what’s the most current.” I was willing to pay if updating was available but he walked away as if he was strapped for time. Which I was later told by many that the service department was severely understaffed. I received an email on 11/04/2020 advising me that Audi NA was going to possibly ask about my experience. I responded and let them know via email on 11/10/2020 that I wouldn’t be scoring them 100%. The Service Manager Chris called me on 11/11/2020 and left a message regarding the email. I called him back twice on 11/10/2020 and left a message on his voicemail and with the receptionist. To this day I have not spoken with him. Also on 11/16/2020 I also sent him an email stating how I attempted to speak with him and he has NOT responded. On my second visit for the same issues also... I was told that zero issues were found. They then stated they would put a piece of foam into where my sunshade sits however if I closed the sunshade the foam will stick out of the housing. I told them absolutely not. I also was informed that I needed 4 new tires, which I feel is ridiculous considering the fact that I have owned the car for less than 3 months. I believe that this dealership knew that the tires barely passed certification and now I have to take the cost as the new owner which I find unacceptable. I then got home and realized that they failed to place passenger floor mat back in the car. In my opinion this dealership and service department deserves 0 stars. I then tried to sell my car back to them and was willing to pay approx. $5k out of pocket to trade in for a ‘20. They revealed to me that the car was worth $45k and that I owed $60k, although I had the car for less than 3 months. Previously working in the finance world I know that they could’ve purchased the car for about $50k, me previously paying $53k, and all the crap that I’ve had to endure with them. Stay clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Torres, Justin Pavey

Jan 26, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Kevans22, We are sorry to hear that you haven't been fully pleased with your ongoing service experience. Our Service Manager has been in continuous contact and we are certainly doing everything in our power to resolve any and all issues, and be aggressive enough to earn your business. We can promise you that we are not arrogant in our thinking, nor dishonest in our sales practices. Hopefully we can come to a satisfactory resolution and gain your loyalty for many years to come. Sincerely, Audi Naples

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely..."

- Eleitzes

My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely phenomenal experience! Jeff Sawick is one of the most authentic, knowledgeable, and personable advisors -that I have ever had the pleasure of working with, buying a new car. He made my experience enlightening and memorable. If it wasn’t for him -I would have never been able to get into the car of my dreams. If you want an experience like mine, then I implore you to ask for Jeff Sawick -when you decide to purchase your next Audi! It will be the best decision you ever made. Always ask for Joey Hanitz, as your service advisor. He is on top of everything and truly cares for his customers. I never have to want for anything. Management is on top of their game at Audi Naples! Jason Meixel runs Audi Naples, like a well played symphony. He makes me feel Important -when I’m at Audi. Always remembers me and always greets me by name. Patti Lowe, in the finance department, is delightful to work with. She had everything ready, when I arrived and I was in and out in 15 minutes! No one can say that with other dealerships. Her preparedness is efficient and effective -for those who don’t have a lot of time to sit around at the dealer-and just want to be in and out!! I truly feel special when I’m at Audi Naples. That is something you do not feel at other luxury dealers. I look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Eleitzes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that our entire team has worked hard to earn your respect and have continued to demonstrate our drive to deliver the car and experience for our clients. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Ali Taqi at Audi Naples. He found..."

- JoanR

I enjoyed working with Ali Taqi at Audi Naples. He found me a beautiful brand new Audi Q3 for a very competitive price and he worked hard to secure my business. He knows the cars well and he made the whole experience fun. Thanks so much Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Joan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q3! Ali will always go above and beyond to treat his clients to a 5-star experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Taqi has been my sales guy for an ‘18 SQ5 and now a..."

- tvogelsinger

Ali Taqi has been my sales guy for an ‘18 SQ5 and now a 21 SQ8. He’s outstanding. We got the paperwork etc done before arriving to pickup the car....willing to pick me up drop off wherever. Very efficient and professional. The dealership needs a redo for sure. Limited space, showroom, waiting area are just average at best. But when getting a new car is seamless, then having the right sales guy helps a lot... I’ll keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Tvogelsinger, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new SQ8! We're so glad to hear that Ali has continued to impress! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with..."

- Carlos B.

My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with Tamas Nagy was great he listened to what I wanted in a car, and were I needed to be on the price of the car. I would highly recommend Tamas and Audi of Naples if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that Tamas helped you pick out the perfect luxury model. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd..."

- Dr Jack

Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd car I've bought here; first car was 2015 S3. Tamas and dealership have been great to work with. Joey Hannitz in service also great. Louis Palmeiri handled financial aspect efficiently and was great to work with. The whole team has been good enough that I don't think I'd buy my next car anywhere else. And Tamas let me study the inventory at my pace without feeling pressured. And he makes you feel like a special friend--not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Dr. Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new S4! It is humbling to hear that our team worked hard to provide you with a 5-star experience! We hope you are enjoying the S4 so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is usually exceptional but this time around it was..."

- VIV517

Joey is usually exceptional but this time around it was difficult to speak with him and I had to call and get status on the car etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Audi Naples responded

VIV517, thank you for your review. We're sorry you may not have been able to speak to Joey when you would have liked to. He's a busy bee, but will always be sure to return your call! You may also call our Service Call Center at anytime during the day and they will gladly find out the status of your vehicle for you.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best I have ever been treated in both saies(Troy) and..."

- JFGELETKA

The best I have ever been treated in both saies(Troy) and service (Joey)).I have 2 close friends who own dealerships and never trested as well.Never owned an Audi before and since have purchased 10 from Audi Naplrs.Best sales and service I have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

JFGELETKA, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business through 10 Audi's - that is awesome! Troy & Joey are both huge assets to our team as you know! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great experience"

- Truane118

This is the second SUV that we bought from this dealership. Colin & Ali were terrific with their knowledge and professionalism. Chuck was great in explaining systems. Joey makes a service visit pleasant and efficient. The whole staff is extremely friendly & helpful. Will come back for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Truane118, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! It's wonderful to hear that our team continues to deliver the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- SMILAR

Always professional, helpful and courteous. They always take great care of us. Waiting area is comfortable with hot coffee and cookies and the free water is always cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Chuck Collett

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Smilar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,944

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$28,944

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,040

2021 Audi Q5

$53,040

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795