Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Myers.
Bruce Myers
Bruce Myers at Tim Lally Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bruce Myers

Sales & Leasing Professional

Tim Lally Chevrolet

24999 Miles Rd
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128

Contact Me

For over five years Bruce Myers have been delighting guests with an outstanding customer experience here as part of Team Lally. A GM Certified Sales & Leasing Professional, Bruce is never without a smile, optimism, and some Dad Humor. When not giving his all in our showroom your will find Bruce delighting in his family. He has four kids and lots of tropical fish. An avid fisherman, he tries to resist fishing in his home aquariums!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Bruce Myers

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much, Tim Lally Chevrolet!"

- Beth K.

Great experience!! I just told my salesman what I wanted, discussed some options, and he made it happen for me. Got me a great deal too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Nov 21, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ready great"

- Corklin

Everyone was very nice and really helpful they maid sure i got what i wanted and got my car note as close as they could to what i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Lindsey

Nov 12, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce is the BEST"

- Nurse1117

My experience at Tim Lally was a great one. My salesman Bruce, is the best ever. He did everything in his power to make sure my experience went smooth. If you are in need of a vehicle new or used, you should go see Bruce. He’s your man 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

We're excited to hear that Bruce took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BRUCE MYERS YOUR TIM LALLY!"

- ruffin,ernest&adrianne

BRUCE MYERS YOU ARE TIM LALLY, THIS IS THE 2nd VEHICLE WE'VE PURCHASED.HAPPY TO HAVE YOU AS OUR PERSONAL SALESMAN. ERNEST & ADRIANNE RUFFIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zurzolo

Oct 01, 2018

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Bruce’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with"

- Robert Yonish

Bruce and the managers made for a pleasant experience. Highly recommend , new facility is amazing. State of the art. I look forward to doing business with again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Ferguson

Dec 08, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review, Robert! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with Bruce and our staff, and appreciate you spreading the word. We always pride ourselves in having happy customers. Thank you again for your business! Kind regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Team"

- Betty B

Bruce Myers, Jim over Sales, Kim in Service and Rob in Finance are fabulous assets to your company. They did everything they possibly could and I think then some to make it possible for me to lease a new car. You would have thought they were my best friends or my family the way they treated me. It was a very unique experience for me and one that I so appreciate, you don't find a team like them very often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "Z" Zabielski , Kim in Service, Robert Parr

Sep 22, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Betty. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- CaSimmons

I was help by Bruce even after getting there 30 mins before they open. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kepreni

Jul 29, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this nice review! Bruce truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and helpful, and he will be glad to hear about your experience. Thanks for your recommendation as well. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Respectfully, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Bmoore155

Amazing service! Bruce and Mike are awesome! They helped me beyond what i expected. They are the nicest dealership i went too. Just amazing! I love my new Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil

Jul 19, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new Equinox! Bruce and Mike are key components of our team here at Tim Lally Chevrolet, and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Respectfully, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome ,warm, great customer service"

- Aadams17

They were nice helped a lot with buying my new car ask for Travis! Also Holly was nice and she helped with plenty. I'm so glad I went here. In plus they got some nice deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil, Travis Kinnebrew

Jun 07, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

Aadams, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! Congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear Travis and Holly did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Respectfully, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- David Brown

Wonderful experience with excellent hospitality, Holly, Bruce, and Kam made it worth while, Please keep up the great work. I had never met a group of people that are so sincere, my mom was in the hospital the day before and she was release the following day and we went to Tim Lally, I had told Bruce about my mom condition the night when she was in the hospital, when we got up there Holly gave her a huge hug and ask her how she is doing and Bruce did the same as well. It was a touching moment for me that I will never forget. Thanks for all the love and support, you gain a customer for life! 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil , Kam Wong

May 31, 2016

Tim Lally Chevrolet responded

David, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tim Lally Chevrolet was able to provide you with an unforgettable experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Camille Parr cparr@timlally.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results