Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Andrea.
John Andrea
John Andrea at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

John Andrea

Sales Consultant

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

7 Reviews of John Andrea

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first Lexus after years of Acuras. Wonderful purchase..."

- HDAVID0 Verified Customer

Our first Lexus after years of Acuras. Wonderful purchase experience. John Andrea was friendly, no BS salesperson who got us an excellent deal. Looking forward to an equally gracious and attentive service experience down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus for your new vehicle! All of us at Rallye Lexus aim to provide a positive car buying experience for our customers, and we're thrilled John delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish. Have a great day and enjoy your new car!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience from first visit thru delivery...."

- HDAVID0 Verified Customer

Had a great experience from first visit thru delivery. After leasing with Acura for many years I thought the caliber of experience was elevated. My salesperson John was friendly, helpful, never pushy and got us a great deal on the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with John and the Rallye Lexus team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back next time!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was very helpful and tried their best to..."

- SHOELADY7020 Verified Customer

Everyone here was very helpful and tried their best to get our new Lexus for us even though we had a totally unexpected delivery delay, supposedly due to Covid delivery issues. we had to wait about an extra month and had we known that the car would be delayed for so long when we purchased it, we would not have returned our other car to Acura. This delay caused us to give up our 2nd car and it was a problem for my husband and I. I realize it was not the dealers fault but it was very annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

I apologize for the delay with regard to your vehicle. We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it is never our intention to inconvenience them. I understand that you are disappointed, and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to see if there is anything more I can do to help. If you are willing to discuss this, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thank you, Tony Costanzo - General Sales Manager - 516-629-7622

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my..."

- DGLOVERBOY Verified Customer

Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my Car.Bought Four,4car from Rallye Lexus Was treated very well I will Take My car to your Service Center.Give you a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rep went extra mile to get the interior & exterior colors..."

- MARYPOST Verified Customer

Rep went extra mile to get the interior & exterior colors I wanted in 2020 Lexus. It was delivered to my home. Only disappointed rep or tech didn’t show me how to open gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your great feedback on your recent experience, if you have any questions please don`t hesitate to give us a call!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye is clean, Corona Virus conscious and extremely..."

- MARTY.SARNEY Verified Customer

Rallye is clean, Corona Virus conscious and extremely conscientious. Our salesman was very helpful and worked diligently to ensure that all our needs were met so our leasing our ES 350 would be a most positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent feedback on your recent experience!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure to lease my new R350 at Rallye..."

- BRODYM1 Verified Customer

It was a real pleasure to lease my new R350 at Rallye Lexus.Everything from the negotiation of the new lease to the delivery of the new vehicle to the turn-in of my prior off-lease vehicle went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jose ? (handled the familiarization with the new vehicle)

Sep 14, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent leasing experience!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi A3 car, priced at $20,895

2015 Audi A3

$20,895

used 2016 Lexus GX car, priced at $36,595

2016 Lexus GX

$36,595

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $31,895

2018 Lexus NX

$31,895

used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $30,495

2018 Lexus ES

$30,495

used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,995

2018 Lexus ES

$28,995