About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Arena.
John Arena
John Arena, Finance Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

John Arena

Finance Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I have been with the Kelly Automotive group for nearly 3 years as a Finance Manager. My job allows me to interact with each guest and put them at ease with the purchasing process. I truly enjoy working for the Kellys because we both believe that each guest should be treated with the same level of care and respect. I look forward to making the purchased of your vehicle an enjoyable experience.

Call
Email

287 Reviews of John Arena

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience "

- ericae2018

Great experience with Kelly Nissan Matt Caiazzo was knowledgeable and very helpful. With his assistance I was able to purchase the perfect car without any pressure. Thank you Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Matt Caiazzo

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace Leased Vehicle"

- lease2015brenda

It’s always a pleasure working with Eric Sparrow and the Kelly Nissan dealership at Rte 33!! It was almost time to replace my leased vehicle with a new one and Eric informed me he would let me know when he could do the deal I was looking for. He is true to his word, I came in and got the deal I was looking for! Everyone at this dealership has been nothing but wonderful! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sparrow

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership !"

- New wheels ds

Extremely helpful ,cur titis , friendly , professional staff , and top notch service deptment ! Thank you to everyone who helped me with my new , used car ! Will highly recamend your dealership .Cant say enough about Evan DiSora!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service; Kind Staff"

- Srsantora

I had a great visit at Kelly Nissan. I went to end my lease on my previous vehicle to either buy it out or lease a new vehicle. All of the staff was friendly and worked with me to get me the best deal. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Jim Metzger, Evan DiSora , N/A

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A major blessing!"

- Ethnicsugar

Mohammad was extremely kind and honest when helping my husband and I look for a car. We needed an SUV and he helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Khan, Michael Salavati

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worked with me"

- denisegalis

Very Nice People and easy to work with. Will be back to get daughter a car in the near future! I;ll be back! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Jim Metzger

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply an Awesome Easy Car Purchase Experience"

- Pamajors

Kelly Nissan strives to be professional and attentive to your needs. ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE...they just want you happy. Great folks all around. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Metzger, Rick Zauck

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- markkathy92

Had a great car buying experience thanks to our salesman Oscar. He understood what we wanted and kept us within our budget. Would highly recommend this dealership and Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Santiago

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No presure"

- Rogue owner

Best experience in car purchase in a long time. No pressure no long wait for the sale manager.met with other depart ment people during a brief tour of dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey, Anita Dorsey

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendy, helpful and knowledgeable."

- Joev

Marissa, Even and anyone who was working in management and or finance all made it a great experience during a process most of us would rather be doing something else...anything else. Thanks again to all at Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580