Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Biermann.
John Biermann
John Biermann at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

John Biermann

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of John Biermann

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Paul and John Biermann at the dean..."

- Iwbowles

Great experience with Paul and John Biermann at the dean team who were able to help me get back on the road quickly after a car accident. My credit union took over 2 weeks to pay them but they let my take the car anyway so I could keep driving. Top notch service from the team who were accommodating to me when I wanted to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Iwbowles, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was absolutely fantastic to work with. Very quick..."

- ashreyn91

John was absolutely fantastic to work with. Very quick and professional. They took very good care of us. We would recommend this dealership to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear John was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience and that we've earned your recommendation to others! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience by far! John was..."

- Chris

This was the best car buying experience by far! John was awesome to with with, so personable with a relaxed demeanor. They will get all our repeat business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Chris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never in my 35 years of purchasing cars have I ever..."

- Corri H.

Never in my 35 years of purchasing cars have I ever experienced such a pleasant buying experience. I wholeheartedly recommend the Dean Team in Ballwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 20, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Corri, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Dean Team Subaru!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with our salesman, John..."

- shelly

We had a great experience working with our salesman, John Biermann. This was my first time buying a car from a dealer, and I was apprehensive that the sales team might be pushy - that was not the case at all. John was friendly, helpful, answered all of our questions, and we were very happy with the deal we got our on used Subaru. The process was quick, but not rushed. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jason Moore in the finance department helped us as well, and he was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 17, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Shelly, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant shopping/buying experience"

- sfree

I visited the dealership 3 times looking at different cars and there was never any pressure to buy or overt sales tactics. Our salesman (John) was very easy to deal with and when we did buy one, every part of the process was handled in a straightforward professional manner. I would definitely recommend Dean Team and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dean Team Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Biermann and Jason were wonderful! Never felt..."

- wrennsnest

John Biermann and Jason were wonderful! Never felt pressured into any direction. John showed us exactly what we were interested in and answered all of our questions. I feel like we made a great choice going with Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 20, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear John and Jason were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Team helped me find the right car that fit me...."

- Iris

First Team helped me find the right car that fit me. Dustin was awesome. Recently took car in for some repair and the parts and service team were great. I'm glad I chose First Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fargo

May 14, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Iris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best car buying experience of my life. We..."

- Fowler.casey01

Hands down the best car buying experience of my life. We will never shop for a vehicle anywhere else. John, Adam, and Jason made it incredibly easy from beginning to end. We left with the vehicle we wanted and at the price we couldn’t beat. Always happy to work with people who are grateful for business and these gentlemen made that clear. We will be back when we are ready to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith, Jason Moore

Apr 18, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Dean Team Subaru! Safe travels!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Biermamn was easy to work with, was knowledgeable..."

- Babirami76

John Biermamn was easy to work with, was knowledgeable and professional. He made our used car purchasing experience go lot smoother than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, Pete Ostlund

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078