Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Biermann.
John Biermann
John Biermann, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.8

John Biermann

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of John Biermann

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great price"

- CDissen

We received excellent service in our search for and purchase of new Subaru from Paul Biermann and JD Daugherty. Paul was very up front and honest about the pricing of a new car and very competitive with other dealers for the car we wanted. JD explained how all the systems work and how to maximize the usefulness of our car after we purchased it. A very low stress and very pleasant experience. We will return to this dealership and sales / support team for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff, J.D. Daugherty

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of potential here"

- Picky Person

Dean Team obviously work together to deliver to the customer what they are looking for. Levi went out of his way to customize my car, which is more than the other dealerships did. He knows his product well. The support sales staff was also very helpful, and helped to get me more comfortable in the car. A super mechanic taylored this Forester Premium with suspension that was hard to distinguish from the Limited loaner I drove. The paperwork was completed in warp time. Levi is surrounded by some very professional staff. If there is any possible training classes at all for customers for these high tech cars it sure would help, after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, Levi Weinhaus

Jul 01, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

Jun 30, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you also for your suggestion on the training classes. We are going to start doing short tutorials through social media. Please let us know if there's anything in particular you'd like to learn more about!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure free buying experience"

- CW1982

I purchased a beautiful 2017 Subaru Impreza from Dean Team VW yesterday and I love it! John met me at the door and had my car ready to inspect and drive. He was really friendly, answered all my questions and the best part... I never felt pressured at all to buy the car. Years ago, when I bought my last car, I had the absolute worst experience so I was a little nervous and determined not to get taken advantage of this time! Fortunately, John was so pleasant and helpful that I couldn’t wait to get that car off the lot. Not only would I recommend this dealership, but I learned a ton about all the benefits of buying a Subaru. I look forward to many years in my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McNulty

May 25, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Used Car Purchase"

- TandM

It was refreshing to purchase our used VW without the usual high pressure common to so many dealers. We will definitely keep Dean Team in mind for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Kamron

John was great! Made the car buying experience fun not pushy and sleezy like most dealers. He was honest with us and helped us get a used Mini Cooper that was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience from beginning to end!!"

- Cargirl2019

John Bierrman and Dean Team Volkswagen has the best customer service by far. They were very professional and courteous throughout the whole time I was there. I also liked that I told him the car I wanted and he did not try to upcharge or persuade me to go higher. I also was on a tight schedule and they worked with me and got me in and out very quickly. I will definitely be referring Dean Team to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Schmitt delighted us on a new 2019 Outback purchase"

- Alg

When we jumped out of bed this morning, the Geismars had never discussed buying a new car. After a few chores, the conversation turned to Subaru and Mary suggested we stop at Subaru since our warranty expired on our 2016 Outback that we love. We were fortunate to intrude on Michelle's lunch and she jumped up to serve. She spent 4 hours giving us her very best knowledge, experience, warmth, resourcefulness, attention-to-detail, along with a few random acts of kindness for measure. She won us over during an extended trial ride that was customer centric, absent of overselling. Michelle answered all questions within her authority and never promised anything except for giving us her best...and she exceeded expectations. Her leaders and peers should be proud of how she represents the store and the brand's values. Please take time to tangibly acknowledge Michelle's outstanding performance, she put smiles on our faces that we'll savor every time we think about her impact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff, MIchelle Schmitt

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Njdemarco

JD was a pleasure to work with! We had a wonderful experience! Very personable with zero pressure. Our experience was so positive we also bought a 2nd used car in the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff, J.D. Daugherty

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- K.Birk

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our Volvo from John Biermann and Jason Moore. John was great sales representative to work with, and truly made the purchasing process hassle free. Jason did a great job explaining and helping us find the perfect financing and warranty packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Alltrack

Paul Biermann and Dustin Westhoff were fantastic, the vehicle is great, and the dealership perks are wonderful. Thank you to the Dean Team for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

Dec 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865