About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John C.
John C
John C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

John C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of John C

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride"

- ceanganoe

The employees are very professional and the environment is not pushy. The processes for paper work was quick and you never felt lost. All in all a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, David Bencomo

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Dealership"

- tbailey0608

This is the 3rd car we purchased from Alpha! Everyone is very professional and they make sure you leave happy. Jason & John are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Decent car buying experience "

- Unhappy Cusotmer

I purchased a vehicle here and love the vehicle. However, I was disappointed when purchasing the vehicle to find that the dealership charges a "reconditioning fee" to do things like shampoo the interior. My understanding was that I was buying the car like it is not like it was. Also, my car had an issue within the first week of owning it. Alpha Motor Sports tried to fix the issue but diagnosed it incorrectly. However, I took the car to a Cadillac dealership and was able to get it fixed, luckily the vehicle was still under the original manufacturer warranty. I don't think I could have found the car I purchased at a better price and the staff were mostly friendly and worked to resolve issues when possible but the dealership seems to cut corners when possible. e.g. not filling up the gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, David Bencomo

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my new baby!!!! "

- KristinaMCling

Let me start off by saying I’m super picky and hard to deal with especially going through this process of finding a new car. I was in a auto accident, no fault of my own, and my car was totaled. I was superrrr stresssssssseddd, so to lessen the stress I decided to just go back to alpha motors because I had previously done business with them. Hoping that my experience would be the same, it was wayyyy more. My salesman John was sooooo bomb!!! I didn’t know what type of car I wanted I just knew the features I wanted in the car, and John deliverdt! I also wanted a certain car payment && even though it wasn’t the exact amount he was only off by a dollar. Everyone at alpha motor is super sweet and personable, that just made my experience even better. I appreciate you John for being constant in getting me what I wanted being that I’m sooo picky. AJ, you were always on top of it when I walked through door. If it weren’t from arranging for me to be picked up from hertz to reassuring me that the car I choose was in well condition, AJ you were a super sweet! Thank you guys again!!! You all are super sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Nissan Altima "

- StockStone

AJ sarwari was very courteous and prompt with any questions asked and anticipate any potential issues. He prepared the paperwork while we drove up. I appreciate that he wasn’t pushy at all and was willing to stay after to finish the transaction. Thank you for the friendly, excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great door to door experience "

- Thestepher

Every one was very nice and helpful and not pushy. It was the first time not being at a car dealership all day buying a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Brigitte M Eglevsky

Thank you for a great experience! With a great inventory to choose from, I highly recommend going to Alpha MotorSports of Fredericksburg. Everyone there was accommodating, courteous and professional while assisting me in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura Casiano"

- LauraCasiano

Had a great experience in Alpha Motorsport. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them. We couldn’t be happier with our car. Thanks , Jason, A.J and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, Jason Sarwari

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch pros all around!"

- Mojo

Trustworthy and customer focused team! Jason and John C. teamed up to make my car buying experience seamless, detailed, and most importantly, expeditious. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid staff from top to bottom"

- jonesey1010

Top notch staff that gets it and gets it right. BIG CAR companies if you're reading this you can learn from the way Alpha Motorsports does business and interacts with customers. Habib, my sales consultant did an awesome job the entire time. Management is willing to engage when and if needed. Will definitely buy from and recommend Alpha Motorsports to family, friends, and friends of friends. This IS the place in Fredericksburg for an awesome used car at the most competitive price! Thanks Alpha Motorsports. See you sooner than you think! HJ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus IS

$22,700

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$41,000

2015 Lexus LS

$43,999

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$28,999

2015 BMW 6-Series

$45,000

2017 Porsche Boxster

$60,000

2015 Cadillac SRX

$21,450

2016 Lexus IS

$24,450