About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John C.
John C
John C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
5.0

John C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of John C

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid staff from top to bottom"

- jonesey1010

Top notch staff that gets it and gets it right. BIG CAR companies if you're reading this you can learn from the way Alpha Motorsports does business and interacts with customers. Habib, my sales consultant did an awesome job the entire time. Management is willing to engage when and if needed. Will definitely buy from and recommend Alpha Motorsports to family, friends, and friends of friends. This IS the place in Fredericksburg for an awesome used car at the most competitive price! Thanks Alpha Motorsports. See you sooner than you think! HJ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car "

- Perlow

Jason was the absolute best!!! Prompt responses, easy going and very knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience, I really recommend my all friends and family members to buy cars from Alpha Motorsport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car purchase was easier than when I bought my Harley!"

- Aaron1226

I had been Looking for a really great Viper for awhile and looked at many that had been well used, I mean it is a Viper. I came across Alpha’s webpage which was really nice and offered almost 50 pics of the car. I live in South Florida but knew I was really interested in there car. I put a deposit down, set a flight date, and flew to Virginia. Everything was ready when I arrived. John Cossio had it out front and put the keys in my hand for a test drive. The car was so clean and representative of there high quality that they stand by. This was absolutely the best experience I’ve had buying a car, and I have a few cars, a boat, and a Harley. I will make the trip back to Virginia to see Alpha and John for my next car....let me know when you get a Lambo in😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of All Time"

- ramia939

I came in around 11am on a busy Saturday. Jason was very helpful and understanding of what I wanted in the car. The process was very quick and smooth. Very good expirience as far as buying a car. I was shopping for a long time until I met Jason and he made the decision very easy for me. Highly recommended! The car was the best priced car around a 500 mile radius. There were absolutely no mechanical or physical issues with the vehicle. It drove perfect on the test drive. Jason was very busy with multiple customers that Saturday, but he was very prompt and intensive when I requested to speak with him. Jason was a true professional to work with. John worked his hardest to get me the best finance rate that would fit my needs. This was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle and they have earned my business and my friends and families business for a long time. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right car for the right price"

- Riddick81

The staff at Alpha Motorsports were great! Jason and John C worked with my husband and I to find the best deal for us with the car that was the right fit for our family . They have a great selection of well maintained vehicles and will definitely go back. Thank you Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Approved "

- Andrew Jackson

Thank you so much to the amazing sales team my husband and I had the pleasure of working with last week! Sales person Aj Sarwari, finance manager John , and Sales Manager Shak really went above and beyond to help us out. My husband and I are getting ready to have our first child and we were looking to get myself into a much larger vehicle. I had a Honda Civic and getting in and out my sons car seat and stroller and other baby things was almost impossible. The sales team we were so fortunate enough to work with really went above and beyond to help us with literally EVERYTHING!!! From getting the most perfect Certified Pre Owned Toyota , to the financing options that we really didn't think were possible in our situation and the price for the Toyota was already so awesome that we didn't have to ask for and additional money off of the price! Alpha Mpotorsport of Fredericksburg these three guys are your golden eggs and goose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few things..."

- TDunc563

The F-250 I bought from Alpha is a nice truck, but there are a few things that annoyed me about the purchase. First, nobody pointed out some of the cosmetic flaws that are hard to see, and I didn’t noticed them until driving the 6 hours back home. There is a spot on the top corner of the cab the has been damaged, and a piece of the tow mirror had been broken off. Nobody said anything about this. But the worst part of the deal was the headlights... only one worked. I never even thought to check because I got to the dealership at 10 in the morning, but I found out that night back in Ohio! Good thing I have a mechanic in the family! That being said, the dealership had a very good selection of high quality used vehicles, and the staff was very nice to work with. Without the issues I had above, it would have been a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All day "

- Beamerlover

Outstanding customer service and i am a happy customer.will be back to buy a Mercedes or jaguar. The process was faster than I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus LS

$43,900

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,900

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,900

2014 Nissan GT-R

$67,900

2011 Lexus CT 200H

$9,000

2015 Lexus IS

$24,500

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$42,000

2013 Chrysler 300

$23,450