About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John C.
John C
John C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

John C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of John C

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service today!"

- Yukon09

My husband had been wanting a few years older model GMC Yukon for a while now and we’ve been looking around online. I called to see if the truck we were interested in was still available and Jason helped from that call until we arrived from Richmond, and until we left with our car. John was also great in explaining the financing side. All of the staff was friendly even chatting with my 11 year old son about the cars and his future plans while we waiting for the truck to be ready. We would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports of Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari , I didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who was moving cars and took ours for gas but, my son enjoyed talking to him about soccer while we waited. He deserves acknowledgement as well. We enjoyed talking to him.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would do it all over again!!"

- corvettelyfestyle39

I purchased a vehicle here and drove away a happy man. They definitely have a nice selection of toys for days of leisure. I definitely work my tail off and at the end of the day it is so nice to know I have something to enjoy on my down time. I love this dealership's taste in cars. Great location to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- John B

I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership and I would recommend them to anyone I know. I going have my wife buy her next car from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super all around. No nonsense and lots of great cars. "

- Pegolden

Great place for used luxury cars. Flexible and willing to negotiate. All the cars are in great shape and reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Worth a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 750 LI Xdrive"

- Barry

I traveled from Greensboro, NC on a Saturday to visit Alpha. The inventory of vehicles was impressive. They had the vehicle I was interested out front in anticipation of my arrival. The entire staff was very friendly. After the test drive, John processed my finance quickly and had me on my way within an hour. David was the sales rep who provided me with all the info I needed. Overall great experience and will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Mkcc14

Very pleased with our purchase. Great people to work with. At no time did we feel pressured or haggled like most dealerships. Great selection of vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for getting me into my dream vehicle!"

- Landonburner06

This dealership goes above and beyond to meet your car buying needs. I was in and out in a matter of no time. They have such an awesome selection, it was hard for me to decide which vehicle to purchase. They have amazing luxury vehicles at affordable prices. Highly recommend this place. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- WorriedBuyer

***UPDATE*** I met with the General Manager this morning. Extremely professional businessman. He was very reassuring and considerate of my situation. He assured me it will all be taken care of and offered me a loaner vehicle to drive during the interim, if I needed it. They handled everything above and beyond!!! Amazing customer service! Thanks for reading!*** ***I plan on increasing the stars after my issue is resolved!!!, if any representatives see this, please refrain from using my real name online as I have not used yours!!*** I purchased a vehicle from this establishment yesterday. Today, while driving it for the 2nd time EVER (first time was drive home - I live about an hour away) I lost 3rd gear completely. It is a 2007 Honda Civic Si and has a few flaws that I have ZERO problems overlooking because I am a reasonable person and understand that older vehicles have some wear and tear. I immediately called the finance manager and the sales rep who I had met with the day before. The sales rep was very respectful and understanding and the financial rep was, too. After calling them both several times, they told me that there was nothing they could do for me TODAY as the General Manager (who was unreachable - today is Sunday so I somewhat understand) is the only individual who makes executive decisions. I decided to drop off the car at the establishment today because I want the process of either REPAIR or RETURN to begin ASAP as my livelihood is on the line here. I am still waiting for resolution from this issue. I will update once I know more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its the best dealer"

- sagar

one of the best dealer in fredericksburg. they have got the best price and the customer service was really nice and also the manager is great love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Rogue

$16,750

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2014 Lexus CT 200H

$15,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,450

2016 BMW 3-Series

$20,300

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$67,750

2014 BMW M5

$41,900