About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John C.
John C
John C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
5.0

John C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of John C

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Krystin

After searching for months for the perfect Durango, alpha motor sports had exactly what I was looking for! My salesman George was great! He was so nice and didn’t pressure us to make any type of decision on the spot! John in the finance was also great, he had all of our paperwork ready to sign and ready to go, he also got us the lowest rate possible, which was great! The whole process went so smooth and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying process simple "

- Hbaxley

Every one there was more then helpful and they worked with us to get good financing so we could leave with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari, George Arif

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best. Hands down!!"

- David Allen

I just want to say again. This is my Second time back to this shop within the last 3months. John C. And Jason once again out done themselves with helping me and making sure I was taking care of. I will say this too anyone looking for great service and a good car please go see these guys. I promise you will be completely satisfied. Again John and Jason. I salute you guys for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Cathy

They were both very knowledgeable and courteous without being pressured into a sale. I would highly recommend them and will certainly do business again.Explained in detail about cars features. He also got us a great interest rate. Very happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car I wanted, with great customer service"

- NorthernNeck carbuyer

Great experience finding the right car, financing it, and ultimately driving away happily in a great car - Jason is a professional sales guy without the salesman’s obnoxious attitude. He genuinely was helpful and appreciative of my time and particular demands. John in Finance was a wizard at getting the job done almost immediately, with no surprises or headscratchers. The dealership as a whole is a pleasure to deal with. Will be back for my my next time finding a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- JB

Jason was awesome! He was very professional and understanding during our entire process. The car we purchased was beautiful and we would definitely visit again. John in finance was also phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Krd

John and David made the car buying process seamless. The dealership provided excellent customer service from first contact to final purchase. Their inventory of cars is expansive and the condition of the car I purchase was close to flawless for a 10 year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride"

- ceanganoe

The employees are very professional and the environment is not pushy. The processes for paper work was quick and you never felt lost. All in all a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, David Bencomo

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Dealership"

- tbailey0608

This is the 3rd car we purchased from Alpha! Everyone is very professional and they make sure you leave happy. Jason & John are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Decent car buying experience "

- Unhappy Cusotmer

I purchased a vehicle here and love the vehicle. However, I was disappointed when purchasing the vehicle to find that the dealership charges a "reconditioning fee" to do things like shampoo the interior. My understanding was that I was buying the car like it is not like it was. Also, my car had an issue within the first week of owning it. Alpha Motor Sports tried to fix the issue but diagnosed it incorrectly. However, I took the car to a Cadillac dealership and was able to get it fixed, luckily the vehicle was still under the original manufacturer warranty. I don't think I could have found the car I purchased at a better price and the staff were mostly friendly and worked to resolve issues when possible but the dealership seems to cut corners when possible. e.g. not filling up the gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, David Bencomo

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

$21,000

2014 Toyota Avalon

$18,450

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$24,400

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$22,450

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$44,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,300

2008 Audi Q7

$17,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$19,450