About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John C.
John C
John C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

John C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of John C

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless!!!"

- Ed787

Let me tell you this guys are on top of their game !!!! AJ,David,John you guys where awesome your kindness and attention to details where on point completely drama free great team put together @ alpha Motorsport I am a Lincoln guy but these guys treated me as I was buying a jaguar or a BMW not only about the sale but my family received the kindness and attention they deserved the lobby it’s great,has Cel charging station, snack bar,fresh coffe,👍 Super clean, I defenetly recomend ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Different Experience"

- Chelle Powell

Staff was friendly, I am very picky about my vehicles that I have to pay a lot of money for, salesman David did what he could to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best In The Biz!"

- aceofspade38

My hat goes off to how hard these fellows work. They made it so convenient for me that I was able to put down a deposit on my car and have it shipped to me without having to come back and get it. That's what I call service! To top it all off, there was no delivery fee and I was able to file some paperwork online to save me time! Very pleased that I didn't have to make the trip back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take It From Me!"

- unclejulio99

I'm a very picky customer when it comes to where I choose to do business with and patronize. I found this dealership review worthy and I am a proud owner of a vehicle from their lot. I am going to keep the word circulating with pride. I have much respect for Alpha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service today!"

- Yukon09

My husband had been wanting a few years older model GMC Yukon for a while now and we’ve been looking around online. I called to see if the truck we were interested in was still available and Jason helped from that call until we arrived from Richmond, and until we left with our car. John was also great in explaining the financing side. All of the staff was friendly even chatting with my 11 year old son about the cars and his future plans while we waiting for the truck to be ready. We would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports of Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari , I didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who was moving cars and took ours for gas but, my son enjoyed talking to him about soccer while we waited. He deserves acknowledgement as well. We enjoyed talking to him.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would do it all over again!!"

- corvettelyfestyle39

I purchased a vehicle here and drove away a happy man. They definitely have a nice selection of toys for days of leisure. I definitely work my tail off and at the end of the day it is so nice to know I have something to enjoy on my down time. I love this dealership's taste in cars. Great location to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- John B

I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership and I would recommend them to anyone I know. I going have my wife buy her next car from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super all around. No nonsense and lots of great cars. "

- Pegolden

Great place for used luxury cars. Flexible and willing to negotiate. All the cars are in great shape and reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Worth a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 750 LI Xdrive"

- Barry

I traveled from Greensboro, NC on a Saturday to visit Alpha. The inventory of vehicles was impressive. They had the vehicle I was interested out front in anticipation of my arrival. The entire staff was very friendly. After the test drive, John processed my finance quickly and had me on my way within an hour. David was the sales rep who provided me with all the info I needed. Overall great experience and will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Mkcc14

Very pleased with our purchase. Great people to work with. At no time did we feel pressured or haggled like most dealerships. Great selection of vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Panamera

$66,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,000

2015 Lexus LS

$41,900

2016 Lexus IS

$23,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$23,750

2014 BMW X1

$17,900

2016 Acura RDX

$26,000

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,999