Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Capozzi.
John Capozzi
John  Capozzi at Rallye Lexus
5.0

John Capozzi

General Sales Manager

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of John Capozzi

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I live only a few blocks from a Lexus..."

- DAY147 Verified Customer

Even though I live only a few blocks from a Lexus dealership/ service center, I will travel to deal with Rallye. That are the best at not only sales but service. They go above and beyond. Even if I call with a question regarding my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your wonderful five-star review! It is fantastic that our dealership is worth traveling to and that our team members go above and beyond to assist you. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Experience "

- jtartaglione Verified Customer

Everyone at Rallye is very professional and friendly. They always see that you are informed about your vehicle while it is being serviced. Exceptional Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent five-star review with us! It is wonderful to know that our team is always professional and friendly and that we provided you with exceptional service! We hope to see you back again soon!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best for years!!!"

- MERLER2 Verified Customer

Richie in leasing is wonderful, professional, very friendly and extremely helpful! Rallye is the example of what a Lexus dealership should be! The best place to shop for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes , Jose

Dec 26, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that Richie went above and beyond to provide a five-star experience to you.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally pleasant dealing with everyone at Rallye."

- NANADA707 Verified Customer

It was a very nice experience at Rallye. I got to meet John Capozzi of Management who introduced me to Anthony Piccirillo of Sales who was very professional and helpful in the purchase of my new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Piccirillo , Jose

Dec 02, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your great five-star feedback! It is great to hear that Anthony and John were able to assist you during your visit and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Standard for all other dealerships"

- HARRIS3 Verified Customer

There are two reasons I buy and service my cars at Rally Lexus. 1. John Caposi is why I purchase my cars at Rally because of his honesty, integrity and his ability to make a deal that works for both parties. John makes me feel like he cares and that means a lot. 2. Pam Palasciano is why my car is always serviced at Rallye. Pam is simply the best service person I have ever had and a pleasure to deal with. She finds a way to get me an appointment when it fits my schedule, goes above and beyond to make sure that I am informed and my car is handled in a professional way. She makes me feel like part of the “Rallye” family. Congrats to Rallye for finding such wonderful people to represent their company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Palasciano

Nov 20, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that John and Pam provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service center!"

- Anne K Verified Customer

The whole experience is superlative. Never any issues with anyone , and the waiting areas are clean and stocked with hot and cold beverages along with snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just perfect"

- TEJ884 Verified Customer

John Copazzie was phenomenal gentleman to work with, I will for sure recommend this dealership to family and friends no doubt about it. Paul was also outstanding in addressing any concerns / questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ok

Nov 15, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that John and Paul went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Ever"

- Mohammad Islam Verified Customer

I bought my LX 570 2 years ago. Best deal, best customer services and best routine services. I highly appreciate Rallye and recommend you to buy your dream cars from Rallye. Dr. Islam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Montijo

Nov 14, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- FRANFREDE Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service and personal attention I received at Rallye Lexus. We hadn't planned on buying that day, we came in to just see the new model. But once we were shown all the new features of the RX 350, asked to "design" the car I wanted, got a fair offer for my trade in, and told they had found the car I wanted and could have it in a couple of weeks, we decided to give a deposit on the spot. In the time that I've had my new car, I've called for tech support to understand how some of these new features work and have been happy with that service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes , Anthony Costanzo , Jose and Danny in tech support

Oct 21, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service !!!"

- AARONSHA Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everything about the service was explained in great detail.The personnel continued checked and followed up with us, as to what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes , Joanna Oates

Oct 16, 2019

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2020 Lexus ES

$47,075

2020 Lexus LX 450

$100,858

2019 Lexus ES

$52,583

2019 Lexus ES

$52,728

2019 Lexus LS

$90,516

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$33,025

2020 Lexus ES

$45,630

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$34,457