Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Dolan.
John Dolan
John Dolan at Lou Fusz Ford
not yet rated

John Dolan

Commercial Sales

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

4 Reviews of John Dolan

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly people who helped me get approved..."

- rjvg1973

They were very friendly people who helped me get approved for the car I was looking for prompt and as affordable as possible thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always hAve a great experience at this store. The..."

- Codypalermo Verified Customer

I always hAve a great experience at this store. The service staff is always super friendly and very helpful. You can tell they actually care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick. Only needed an oil change. This..."

- JOHNWHITE77 Verified Customer

Service was quick. Only needed an oil change. This survey requires too many words. Extra words, words, words, words, words, words, words, words, words, words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Ford Police Interceptor (Utility) from..."

- darin.chance Verified Customer

We purchased a Ford Police Interceptor (Utility) from John Dolan. It was a seamless, pleasant experience from start to finish. They really took care of us. We highly recommend John and Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Honey Woensdregt

Apr 06, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results