About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John F. Nassour, Sr..
John F. Nassour, Sr.
John F. Nassour, Sr., Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

John F. Nassour, Sr.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

John has been with Sarant for 4 years. He has developed a proven customer base and achieved several high ranking sales goals for Cadillac! John loves Cadillac and has owned many in his lifetime! John will share his passion and commitment for Cadillac with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of John F. Nassour, Sr.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class!"

- CHARLENE710 Verified Customer

My family and I have been buying cars from Sarant Cadillac for years. The experience is always personable and professional. John is an exceptional salesperson and always goes above and beyond to be sure we are completely satisfied. Also the service department is excellent, I would never consider a different brand car because of the excellent treatment I get from Sarant and would probably be disappointed. Highly recommended, you won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Aug 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business! John is always happy to take care of you and your family. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our service department too! Thank you for your kind recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer review"

- napolitano1126 Verified Customer

Best dealer ship hands down if you are looking for a Cadillac look no further best selection best price best service and the very best sales crew it Sarant all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for the review. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us! Please be sure to let someone at the dealership know if there's anything else we can help you with!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2018 XT5"

- SCOTT@SHASCO.COM Verified Customer

My mother just turned 80 and wanted a new Cadillac. John Nassour, Sr. took excellent care of the two of us from the time we walked in the door until the moment we drove her new XT5 off the lot. We have been using this dealership for years for sales and service and could not be happier. Highly, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle

Aug 06, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Scott, it's great to hear that you were taken care of by John! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your needs!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John F Nassour Sr."

- ANDREWTURK0 Verified Customer

John was an excellent person to purchase a vehicle. Friendly, helpful and thorough. His no nonsense approach and extremely helpful car delivery was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F Nassour Sr. was an exellent person to purchase a vehicle

Jul 31, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, Andrew! The pleasure was entirely ours! If you need us for anything down the road, please let us know. Have a fantastic day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DUNNEJ014 Verified Customer

Fast friendly and easy. Made the purchase simple. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy. Knew what we wanted and the team worked with us to put us in the perfect car (crossover) at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Jul 31, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad we could help you find your perfect new vehicle. If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure"

- LHANZICH Verified Customer

Thank you for making buying a car so easy and painless. It was a pleasure dealing with John. I am very happy with my new ATS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Jul 26, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear about how easy and painless the process was for you. Enjoy that new ATS!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Sarant is the “Cadillac” of Cadillac Dearlerships"

- dida526 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Everyone who works there were nothing but professional and helpful in every way. It’s a group effort to give the customer what they need, and that’s exactly what they did for me. I would highly recommend Sarant to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Cadillac. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Guy Sabbatino, Freddie Rollo , Chris Deo who was our initial contact when we called and the reason we went there. and Allen

Jul 25, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate it! It's great to know that John, Thomas, and Freddie were able to make your visit with us great. We aim to provide a first-class experience whenever you come to visit. That includes finding what you need in a professional and helpful manner. We look forward to your next visit!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick service. Friendly atmoshere, clean shopand sales"

- SJAALC217 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was honestly helpful and wanted to solve all my questions! Great team, great place to do business with. I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McCardle

Jul 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with our staff. We'll see you next time you visit!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- SHLOFMITZ Verified Customer

John was the best and easiest salesman I’ve ever dealt with at a dealer and got the car for me in literally record time exactly how I wanted it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are very pleased to hear about your quick and incredibly successful visit. Congratulations again on the new car!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient very accommodating "

- JDNAJN Verified Customer

Very very satisfied deal went very smoothly they were the best to deal with they did everything they said they were going to do They ere a pleasure to do business with I will b back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Bill McCardle

Jul 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments! We're thrilled your visit with us went so smoothly. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results