About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John F. Nassour, Sr..
John F. Nassour, Sr.
John F. Nassour, Sr., Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

John F. Nassour, Sr.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

John has been with Sarant for 4 years. He has developed a proven customer base and achieved several high ranking sales goals for Cadillac! John loves Cadillac and has owned many in his lifetime! John will share his passion and commitment for Cadillac with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of John F. Nassour, Sr.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff"

- Brett 926

Antonio and John were GREAT!!! They did everything they said they were going to and then some. I have finally found a dealership that I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi McGough, Antonio Centeno , Fred in finance

May 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear, Brett! We're thrilled that you had such an amazing experience working with Antonio and John. That is what we strive for each and every day. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make you feel very welcome "

- Ramclam

Sarant Cadillac is a very nice dealership very friendly highly recommended have very good service technicians take XT5 in for service was very happy with the work they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate the kind words, thank you so much. It's wonderful to hear that we were able to help you and your XT5. We hope we can see you back again!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Service great !

The people that are employed at Sarant are wonderful, caring and understanding. I’ve told many people about their wonderful service and also when I wait there the majority of the people I speak to agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle , The girl that got promoted she worked when you finished

May 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for being an advocate for our dealership! We thank you for being a Sarant Cadillac customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"salesman genius"

- Tomknag

Bought two cars from him. By far the best in the business It was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended John f Nassour sr was a pleasure to deal wth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, Tom! We're very glad you decided to come back to work with us again, it is always our pleasure to help you find a fantastic new vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please let us know. Have a wonderful day!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 XT5 Lease"

- Daniel Zingone

John Nassour set me up with a new lease. He was excellent through the whole the process and the dealership in general was top notch. John is a gentlemen make sure you see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new lease, Daniel! John will be happy to know his hard work is appreciated. Thanks for taking the time to share with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful experience"

- Jay420Bones

John made our experience of buying our first Cadillac very pleasant stress free and convenient. I would definitely recommend to anyone to go John. Thanks again John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! John will be so pleased to hear your kind words! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned in lease early for new lease"

- JoeK2018

Good deal on new lease and pleasant experience new vehicle was delivered on time and sales rep was very helpful on delivery in setting up new vehicle systems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing, Joe! We're happy to hear that you had a great sales experience from start to finish. That is what we always strive for. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time"

- Cadigirl

This was our second lease and we are very happy. The car is great and the sales and service team are wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your visit. We hope to see you back here at Sarant Cadillac again in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Visit"

- Tommy

I visited Sarant Cadillac today and was greeted by John Nassour. After chatting for a few minutes he gave me a lease price for a CTS Cadillac.He was patient and answered all my questions with complete knowledge his product. It was very nice to meet a salesman who was a true professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. He gave me a great price and if I choose a Cadillac it will be from Sarant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about John, Tommy! He is definitely an asset to our sales team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance to you!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- niver126

Starting from Antonio ( Exc.Mgr.), John Nassour(sales) than down the line Finance Mgr. at service Bill,Joe etc. were extremely helpful and friendly.I was happy to lease my XT5. Nurhan Adarian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Joseph Mistretta, Bill McCardle , Don't remember the name.Finance mgr. Helpful and He was not pushy at all which I like.

Mar 27, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Nurhan, we appreciate the 5-star rating. We are so glad that our team was able to provide you with a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your XT5 and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results