About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John F. Nassour, Sr..
John F. Nassour, Sr.
John F. Nassour, Sr., Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

John F. Nassour, Sr.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

John has been with Sarant for 4 years. He has developed a proven customer base and achieved several high ranking sales goals for Cadillac! John loves Cadillac and has owned many in his lifetime! John will share his passion and commitment for Cadillac with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of John F. Nassour, Sr.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesperson"

- JORGE cartagena

The service and transaction was nice and easy and everything went as planned. I would recommend and buy another vehicle once my lease is done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, Jorge! We're glad you had such a pleasant visit with us. We're always here to help, so let us know if you need our assistance with anything. We hope to see you again soon!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Trip "

- Lou125

I travel to Sarant from Staten Island because the service and attention is worth the trip. The process is stress free and John is an absolute gentleman making my transition into a new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno , Can not remember her name although the woman that sits at reception had taken the time to is welcome and comfortable as we waited for our car.

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for your continued loyalty, Lou! We are delighted to hear that our staff always helps in giving you such a great car buying experience. John will appreciate the shout out! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again. Have a great day!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Nowacaddyguy

Spoke with my salesman John he could not have been any nicer and efficient. Spoke to him on the phone a couple of times went to dealership and signed all the paperwork and was done. That simple. We spent more time going over the features of the car than dealing with all the nonsense and haggling. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like John, and we are happy to hear that he was very helpful with your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antonio and John WHAT A TEAM"

- xt5 guy

If there was a super bowl for dealerships SARANT CADILLAC would win .Antonio Centeno and John Nassour are like Montana and Rice. This our 5th Cadillac from them and never a hassle THE CIRALDO FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and for your compliments, Ciraldo family! It really is flattering, and we are proud of our team for the hard work they put in every day in pursuit of greatness. We also appreciate your continued business with us, working with people we have seen time and again over the years makes our job even more fun! If you all need anything more from us, please reach out and let us know. Have an incredible day!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership"

- Joe Noya Jr.

I have been dealing with Sarant for many years now and my father for years before me. This is a first class operation from the sales team to the service department, always a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to all family and friends, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Jim Rapp, Joseph Mistretta

Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you, Joe, it is always incredible to hear from the families that we have been in business with for so long! We are honored to have the opportunity to continue earning your business, and maintaining that level of customer service and satisfaction is our highest priority. We are already looking forward to working with you next time! Have a fantastic day!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Ken123

Had an excellent stress free experience John kept his word on all promises and delivered. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank in finance

Dec 29, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate hearing how great John was for you! Thank you for choosing us!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative "

- Caddy@1985

I had an amazing experience at this dealership the salesman was very patient with all my questions and I left knowing everything I needed to know about The car I purchased. I would like to add it was refreshing to have someone as professional and pleasant as he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate the kind words! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with John. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & helpful"

- christopher J guzzardo

Very knowledgeable about the cars and very friendly made me feel comfortable I always recommend people to go see John when looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Christopher, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback. John will appreciate the shout out! If you need anything else, please come back and see us again.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Joe G

John is a very knowledgeable sale professional. He reminded me of when a dealership sales person could represent the product as well as the company. He made my leasing experience pleasant and enjoyable. (Much different then my last experience at a different dealership) He took the time to explain the electronic features (repeatedly) until I felt comfortable. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Joe, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were well taken care of by John! We do our best to treat customers like family here at Sarant Cadillac. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new car!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly, helpful"

- Freddy

I have purchased many new cars - this was our first time leasing. My wife had stopped in a few months earlier with her friend and Mr. John Nassour assisted her. She told him I would be coming in to lease a car for her in December. John gladly showed her the XT5 model in many different colors, since she wasn't sure what color she wanted. I shopped at many dealers before I went back to John, and my wife was correct - John is a no pressure, friendly and helpful Sales Professional. He found the vehicle equipped the way I wanted it, in the color my wife wanted. To top it off, John even put a big red bow on the roof the day we picked up our XT5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Freddy, we're thrilled to hear that your experience with Sarant Cadillac was a great one! We strive to put the individual needs of each customer as a priority so they're well taken care of by John. Thank you for your business with us and for taking the time to leave a review! Let us know if there's any way we may be able to further assist you. Enjoy your new XT5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results