About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John F. Nassour, Sr..
John F. Nassour, Sr.
John F. Nassour, Sr., Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

John F. Nassour, Sr.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

John has been with Sarant for 4 years. He has developed a proven customer base and achieved several high ranking sales goals for Cadillac! John loves Cadillac and has owned many in his lifetime! John will share his passion and commitment for Cadillac with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of John F. Nassour, Sr.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- WALK125 Verified Customer

I had a good experience with buying my new car I got a good deal and the service was good I would recommend this dealership to all of my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Gunshinan, Freddie Rollo

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting and friendly"

- Service great ! Verified Customer

Great service by john with his honesty and caring about his customers. We are repeat customers of john because of those reasons i have mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i would recommend them"

- BMWhater1234 Verified Customer

they were honest, competent, and made me a great deal i very much appreciated their no-nonses approach i would recommend them to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and the 5-star rating!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Brett 926

The staff made getting service quick and easy. A task that normally I hate doing. Very attentive and service was done correctly and fast. Thanks to service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate the 5-star rating and we hope to see you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUST BOUGHT THE XT4"

- Sue L Verified Customer

I had visited several Cadillac dealerships so I knew what I wanted , it was a matter of tracking down the specific color ( autumn) with the packages I wanted in it. I was able to get the one I wanted through Sarant, they honored the prices I found with the rebates and gift card promotions with Costco and a last minute promo too that I had learned about he was able to obtain that too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Caddy"

- MSVERGA

Our experience with the dealer and our salesman John was very pleasant. we were very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review! We will let John know that he did a great job helping you and making you feel comfortable during your new car deal. We appreciate your business and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- StanleyS Verified Customer

First time for service. Joe Mistretta greeted me at entrance took down the information, changed oil and filter, rotate tires. all this was completed in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Freddie Rollo

Oct 22, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, StanleyS! We truly appreciate you taking the time and providing your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that John, Joseph, and Freddie were able to provide you with great and timely service. We hope you choose us again the next time your car needs serviced.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- PRINCESSPOTTS74 Verified Customer

Great job to Charlie.. helped out getting me a new tire and did the oil change quickly. Would recommend them to all.. top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. If you need anything else, please come back and see us again!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- RONELLE902 Verified Customer

Joe is terrific! He's always there for me, is respectful, courteous, and makes sure the job gets done in good time. It has been a pleasure being a loyal Sarant customer and look forward to dealing with Sarant for many more years....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Sarant Cadillac! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Joe. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and excellent customer servixe"

- Kevin

My sales representative, John Nassour, was courteous and provide excellent customer service. He is very trustworthy and I would lease another car form the dealership. The Finance team made the lease very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Freddie Rollo

Oct 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words about John and our finance team, Kevin! We're glad that they could provide you with great visit and make leasing a car as easy as possible! We hope you come back again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results