Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John F. Nassour, Sr..
John F. Nassour, Sr.
John F. Nassour, Sr. at Sarant Cadillac
5.0

John F. Nassour, Sr.

Sales Team Leader

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

John has been with Sarant for 4 years. He has developed a proven customer base and achieved several high ranking sales goals for Cadillac! John loves Cadillac and has owned many in his lifetime! John will share his passion and commitment for Cadillac with you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of John F. Nassour, Sr.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Eli Torres was great!!!! So kind so..."

- RACHEL.CECERE Verified Customer

Great experience!! Eli Torres was great!!!! So kind so helpful! Happy we decided to come to this dealer! They made the process very easy! Very friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Torres

Jan 10, 2020

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much, Rachel! We appreciate the great rating and kind words about Eli. It's great to hear that he made your car buying experience so positive! We hope you enjoy your new car and let us know if we can help with anything else.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was done while I waited .done in a timely fashion,"

- xt5 guy Verified Customer

The car went for service and a State inspection,There was a call back thet I was aware of, all was done in less then an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's so great to hear! We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- mikensmith

helped me out with a problem another dealer caused. great service. took care of repair under warranty, while the other dealer wanted to charge me for the service issue that the tech caused in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Kolat

Dec 17, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback, Mike. We are glad to hear that our service team was able to help you get your vehicle taken care of and we look forward to working with you again the next time your car needs a tune-up.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarant Cadillac Is Truly "The Cadillac" Of Cadillac Dealers"

- ssagonas

Antonio Centeno and his team set the bar for what a dealership should be. When you walk in everyone knows your name like you are family. Antonio who I'm sure is very busy as the GM takes the time to greet all his customers on the showroom floor or in service. This is the 3rd Cadillac we have gotten from Sarant and will be many more. You would expect to pay a premium for this type of service but they were the most competitively priced of any other dealer. When you are done wasting your time contact Antonio and you won't be disappointed and you will find out why Sarant is "The Cadillac" of Cadillac Dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for this truly amazing review. We always want to place our customers at the center of our business and treat them like family, because that is exactly what you are when you come into Sarant Cadillac. We are glad to hear our sales team was able to help you find the next perfect Cadillac to fit your needs. We look forward to working with you again when your Cadillac is in need of a tune-up.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- jphh1211 Verified Customer

The place is nice, people who work there are very friendly, as my sales John and fiance Vic were very kind and helpful, both are very efficient through whole deal,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Parts and Service dpt!!!"

- Kris Verified Customer

I love Sarant Cadillac! Their parts and service department are amazing! They are very efficient and professional. I will keep going back there and send all my friends and family there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are so glad that you loved your time with our service department. We pride ourselves in our quality and are glad that we could provide you that experience each time. We look forward to working with you again during your next maintenance appointment.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect transition "

- 1melfrmhel

I was able to walk into Sarant Cadillac pick the vehicle I wanted, make a great deal and two days later turn in my previously leased car and drive away!!! The process was seamless!!!! Thanks to the fabulous team at Sarant. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a great car buying experience with our team! Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to working with you again soon!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful, especially for a Saturday experience!"

- SJAALC217 Verified Customer

John always welcoming! Abe got right on the task at hand. You people know your Cadillacs! Clean, neat service ...as usual! Coffee was also good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Kolat

Nov 21, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle! We are happy to hear John, Abe, and the whole team was able to make your experience great. We look forward to working with you again soon!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- ddg71ss

Third time dealing with Sarant Cadillac so far and they still Do Not disappoint. They go above and beyond with their customer service. 2 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say Your service department is excellent"

- SCOFO5 Verified Customer

Joe Mistretta and the service department gave me excellent service. The whole dealership is very accommodating and they are know their cars They took my car on time And returned my car promptly Thank you for your great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $58,240

2020 Cadillac XT6

$58,240

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $90,750

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$90,750

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $55,575

2020 Cadillac XT6

$55,575

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $82,005

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$82,005

New 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,150

2020 Cadillac XT5

$55,150

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,235

2020 Cadillac XT4

$52,235

New 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $54,170

2020 Cadillac XT5

$54,170

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $62,220

2020 Cadillac XT6

$62,220