Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Hutton.
John Hutton
John Hutton at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Hutton

Manager

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of John Hutton

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge..."

- JW

I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Sales, Service and Finance were terrific. Anything I needed or had a question, they were there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are happy to know that our team members have provided you with such great care. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, let us know! We are here and ready to help.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend..."

- JW

I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend the St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership for service and sales. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and accommodations. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable ! Haley was great ! They..."

- sndyryn14

Friendly and knowledgeable ! Haley was great ! They made you feel at home. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would Highly recommend going to St Charles Jeep for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beyer

Dec 18, 2019

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to see that Haley's professional and personable service earned your recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience I have ever had! I highly..."

- Dogmom

Best car shopping experience I have ever had! I highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle here. Best Sales staff ever, no pressure at all. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beyer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Bull Dealership. "

- Vald

Went in told them what I wanted and left with a brand new Jeep. They have stood by their product and I couldn't be happier based off what other dealers I have experienced in this shopping process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pranav Chakilum, John Rizdy, Colleen Hill

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable! "

- S.Cantrell

Jake Calistro was our sales rep and he did a great job! He was very professional and personable. When we test drove the car, he let my husband and I talk over what we were observing, but was there to answer any questions we had. He was patient with us and respectful throughout the entire process of buying the car. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy, Jake Calistro

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating staff, Honest, and Straight Forward"

- Happy Customer

We loved working with Jeff, John and John! Jeff J helped us work through all of our requests, and questions in a straight forward and honest way! John H was also helpful and nice, and shout out to John R. in finance because he has a tough job! Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy, Jeff Jaskoske

Sep 18, 2019

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us! Thank you for your business we hope to see you in the future

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- MDS531

Everyone from St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was pleasant, from the moment we got there up until the time we left with the car we wanted to get. Alex Garcia was very pleasant and helped us a lot. He made sure all our questions were answered. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Garcia

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure!"

- Tradesman

Dave was such a pleasant and helpful salesman. He answered our questions, performed great follow up and follow through. We never felt any pressure or rushed. And who doesn't love a good confetti canon?!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy, Dave Zegar

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Missnancy

A great dealership, everyone is friendly and worked hard to get what I wanted and went out of there to way to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Abdin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD