Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John “JD” Taylor.
John “JD” Taylor
John “JD” Taylor at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

John “JD” Taylor

Sales

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

78 Reviews of John “JD” Taylor

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I have had! See Alex and he will..."

- Ram Dream Ride Verified Customer

Best buying experience I have had! See Alex and he will help you get exactly what you are looking for. I’m one happy Ram owner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bennett

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will..."

- Tfoerman Verified Customer

The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will continue to purchase our future vehicles here. From the Sales team to the IT help, we were more than taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, for all the help it received getting my new..."

- Bg.gaines.67 Verified Customer

Thanks, for all the help it received getting my new vehicle. Murray Chrysler dodge jeep and ram really came through for me. I appreciate all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was informative and helpful without being..."

- fholmes2 Verified Customer

The sales team was informative and helpful without being pushy. It was an all around positive experience. Thet were patient and listened to what I wanted and then followed through. I appreciated that in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sweat, Wyatt manning

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Sweat made our car buying experience smooth and..."

- jlsmith_25 Verified Customer

Anthony Sweat made our car buying experience smooth and easy. Highly recommended! Hunter took time and explained our loans and extra coverages! Both Anthony and JD took time with us to show us all the Features and new gadgets our vehicles have Now in our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Anthony Sweat

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very smooth transaction from start to finish. My..."

- hhnkh02 Verified Customer

It was a very smooth transaction from start to finish. My salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Connor, Derek Schoening

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service we received. We were able..."

- G&S Nursery Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service we received. We were able to make the deal happen over the phone and was in and out of the dealership within minutes. Loved the experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Gary Brewer , Scott Balloon

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean well stocked the atmosphere..."

- carpetupholbrown Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean well stocked the atmosphere was pleasant friendly employees very professional. I was told by my sales man that he would provide me with some touch up paint for my liberty. so I'm holding them to that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Jordan Berresford, John Bobango, Brian Bertz, Gary Brewer, Dylan Connor, Nathan Foreman, Derek Schoening, Anthony Sweat

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by everyone, JD was great. treated me and..."

- Michael Romaelle Verified Customer

Great Service by everyone, JD was great. treated me and my family with respect and beyond friendly. Took care of me on my search for a Ram for my father.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Gary Brewer

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, the service was top notch. I would..."

- PAULA.RHODEN Verified Customer

From beginning to end, the service was top notch. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to make a purchase at this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Derek Schoening

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,395

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,395

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,540

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,450

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,775