Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John “JD” Taylor.
John “JD” Taylor
John “JD” Taylor at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

John “JD” Taylor

Sales

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of John “JD” Taylor

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All things Jeep"

- mouse12u Verified Customer

Yes I would recommend it to anyone I know. Friendly, honest, and courteous people all the way around. From the time I walked in to the time I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Damon Darden

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work with you"

- WEREMYMONEY Verified Customer

They are very friendly an work a deal for you there not busy they told us a finance rate an when we got in it was even a cheaper rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Damon Darden

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of trucks and competent staff."

- Bonzo Verified Customer

Easy to work with and I felt like I drove away with a very nice truck at a great price. I was glad I checked those people out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Wyatt Meisterhans

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Very Knowledgeable Staff"

- Happy Johnny Verified Customer

Really amazed by the amount of information JD Taylor knew about the 2020 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon. He was like the whole manual. Keep up the Great Job JD💪😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent..... "

- voncillebruce Verified Customer

My salesman was very helpful in answering my questions and providing me with information that helped when making my decision WITHOUT being a "pushy" salesman !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need some work but overall good"

- alitsas22 Verified Customer

Just don’t be so aggressive about the gap insurance I felt like was being pushed into buying it!! It’s not mandatory to purchase !!! it’s optional!! And when you don’t get it they have a attitude! I understand you want to get commission but there’s better way! I work in commission too !!All u can to is advise state the facts and benefits and if they don’t want it u can twist there arms or back them to a corner!!🥺😟😡😑🤬😟🤔😫and my Jeep wasn’t detailed! It was very very dirty but we was so tired after waiting for a long time to get our vehicle😡😠😴😴

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, painless experience"

- jbroscoe Verified Customer

Provided prompt follow up abd pricing prior to my drive from Jacksonville. Courteous sales manager and sales person. Was able to take advantage of incentives, which kept me from buying different brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Finance Deals "

- Lebuilders

Great Price and Financing, I recommend you see Hunter for the best financing options he was able to beat our local credit unions interest rate., which wa a welcome surprise, Go to Murray for a Great Deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer made it right will be a life time Customer"

- JOHNDEER101 Verified Customer

Bought a 2018 had some issues and you took the truck back in put me in a 2019 truck set up exactly the way that I wanted it no questions asked salesman JD and Manager Paul took very good care of me and my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Aaron Priest

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Jeep purchase from Murray"

- JEF032 Verified Customer

JD is definitely one of the best "salesmen" I've ever dealt with when buying a vehicle. He truly knows the product and his Jeep test drives are designed to let the product sell itself. Hats off to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,310

2019 Ram 1500

$40,310

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,314

2019 Ram 1500

$53,314

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,579

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,579

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,629

2019 Ram 1500

$39,629

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770

2019 Ram 1500

$36,770

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,891

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,891

New 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,222

2018 Dodge Journey

$20,222

New 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,498

2018 Dodge Journey

$20,498