John "Jay" Morelli
John "Jay" Morelli at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

John "Jay" Morelli

Product Specialist

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of John "Jay" Morelli

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers for many years. Have encountered many great people that work there. Very helpful friendly and they are there to help in many ways. Now we live in Plain City and st More

by Owl 1038
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Scott Carter

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have worked with this group multiple times and always had great deals. Would recommend them to anyone searching for a new or used car More

by dkcrn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a new Bronco due to an accident with ours. Jay Morelli and Jake Moore was a fantastic sales team. We knew what we were looking for. We picked the one we preferred, then worked the deal with Ja More

by Justin Sayre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore , Bill Arnold

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart was great to work with from my online inquiry to reserving a Bronco Sport to finalizing the transaction and picking up our new car. More

by JMac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rice

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Searched all over to find my new f350. Went to local dealer near me and tried to do a dealer trade but with inventory low that didn’t happen. Decided to call Ricart and worked the deal over the phone. E More

by Jerrypick08
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Bowens, Chad Yochens

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart Ford dealership is very friendly and helpful. I worked with Jay for the second time buying a car. I enjoy working with Jay. Thank you for another great car. More

by Kar1164
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brigner

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Just made my 3rd purchase at Ricart! Jay was great! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would absolutely recommend them to all my friends and family. More

by Charles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Josh Rice

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd purchase at this dealership in 4 years. The sales staff that we have dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family More

by Dfarrah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still Dealin ! Bought my 7th vehicle from RICART! They find what I want , handle my trade in... do all the paperwork in record time. I keep coming back ! That More

by gbrightm
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier, Bill Arnold

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great business Josh and Jay really were great and helpful, I appreciated their personal customers care.i have been buying cars here for nearly 40 years. They have re More

by Happy123
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rice, Lynn Mr Ricarts' assistant

Sep 16, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the last 40 years - we are so grateful to have you in the Ricart family! Please know Josh, Jay, and the entire Ricart Ford team are always here if you need anything.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,776
2023 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,773
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,010
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive