About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Lloret.
John Lloret
John  Lloret, Internet Sales Manager, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

John Lloret

Internet Sales Manager

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1246 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

John F. Lloret comes to the auto industry with 24 years of sales and marketing experience. Serving as a Client Advocate throughout most of his career and having handled Fortune 500 and 1000 companies, John is customer service oriented and has a vast knowledge of the product(s) he sells. Although his customers range in age and gender, they all have one thing in common, and that is they all receive a World Class shopping experience and V.I.P. treatment whenever they visit the dealership. As a manager, it is his goal to deliver "Customer Satisfaction" to all of his customers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of John Lloret

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ray

Had a recall. Done real good. Was there only an hour and a half. Was pleased. Had some coffee and looked at some new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Aug 14, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Sir, we are pleased to learn of your positive experience. We work very hard to deliver the "customer satisfaction" our customers deserve. We look forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you! John Lloret - Customer Relations Manager, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- RJMassey55

We had are 2016 Journey worked on and they did a outstanding job. They are very friendly and the service was done very fast and we were on are way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We were in the service department.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- Steven & Jerri

Walked in the dealership and was greeted at the door by Ryan with a smile! He made this painstaking process of buying a vehicle, quick and painless, lol. But in all seriousness, if you're in the market for a new vehicle, go see Ryan Hairston at Paulding CDJR in Dallas, GA. Me and my family were in and out in under 2 hours. Friendly staff, and a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hairston

Jun 07, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, Steven & Jerri! We're glad you had such a quick, successful, pleasant visit. Next time you need anything, please let us know! Have a great day!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank goodness!"

- Payne44

Thank goodness for Billy Hembree (Service Director) and John Lloret (Sales)! Approximately a year after our son purchased his first vehicle, a Dodge Dooley, from Paulding CDJR he moved out of state because of a promotion he’d received with a new company. Two days after he started with the company, his truck broke down and after calling all the local dealerships, his quickest appointment was 10 days away due to a backlog because of a part recall. The truck is critical to our son as it houses his welding rig, mandatory for his profession as a pipeline welder- and add to that, his new company was two days away from a mandatory deadline. My husband thought to call Paulding CDJR to see if they could help. John took the time to hear the details and then relayed the information to Billy who immediately began contacting the local dealerships explaining the unfortunate situation and the importance to our son in getting his truck and rig back on his new job. Instead of a minimum 10 day wait (and possible termination of new employment), the truck was repaired in one! Cannot thank John and Billy enough – these are the kind of people that make a company great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Hembree

Jun 06, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this great feedback! It was our pleasure helping your son with his truck. We are always happy to help out in any way we can!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms. Sharon sold me my car"

- Mismj

Ms. Sharon sold me my car and she was fantastic. She was very direct and she didn't try to mislead me in anyway. She gave her honest opinion as if she was talking to one of her own family members. I am very glad I dropped into Paulding dealership and met Sharon. I will be back in the near future. Everyone was such a big help and so knowledgeable about every question I had. Everyone from the internet Manager Mr. John to the general manager assisted me with my needs and questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Batte

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Joy.jenkins

We drove 1 1/2 hours to this dealership....totally worth it!! Love this dealership! John, Nick, and Chriswell are the best! So nice and helpful! We left this dealership so happy with our purchase!! Will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Moorman , Chriswell

May 01, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you for making the trip just to shop with us! We appreciate your business, and love knowing that our staff was able to met all of your expectations!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Becky Delgado

John as well as the other guy's at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were super friendly! And extremely helpful. I'm always afraid of going into a delearship and being mistreated or getting ripped off let alone purchasing a vehicle online. They were with me every step of the way answering all my questions and keeping well informed through out the entire process. I will go as far as saying they went above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Deener

May 01, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Becky, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us! We take pride in our customer service, so we truly appreciate your kind words! We will make the entire staff, including John, aware of your feelings! Thank you so much for choosing us for your new car!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,098

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,365

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,253

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,768

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,520

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,781