Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John-Mark Ahinful
John-Mark Ahinful at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

John-Mark Ahinful

Sales

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of John-Mark Ahinful

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and responsive. Excellent vehicle knowledge,..."

- Mark Geier

Very helpful and responsive. Excellent vehicle knowledge, in terms of the models that fulfilled our requirements and the inventory in stock. Cheerful and pleasant service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi, Sergey Gnid

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt most at home , listened to and heard, at Hopkins..."

- pshwoodworker

I felt most at home , listened to and heard, at Hopkins Honda compared with several other metro dealerships. While some of the electronic gagitery in the new computer-on-wheels vehicles is somewhat seemingly overwhelming there is a good chance to utilize some o

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Allison, Bonnie Pipkorn, Edward Vorobey, Zackary Anderson

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"First rate"

- Sdg

Excellent and timely service. It was raining and they even offered a ride to nearby Wendy’s to pick up some lunch! My selling agent was there and stopped over for a friendly chat. With coffee and fresh cookie the time went so fast. I actually don’t mind bringing my car in for service! Friendly people and great comfortable space to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Kirkendall

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- Kathy

Courteous & thorough. Easy to get in. Nice waiting area comfortable. Service was efficient & everything was explained well. Friendly employees & great coffee. Thanks to all mechanics too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rideline wanting lots of attention"

- scientist

I appreciate getting in quickly and getting out quickly. I have worked with all of the service advisors and they are all great. They know me as a loyal customer and treat me well,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- MCC

As always excellent service when I bring my car for maintenance. The job was done in less time than expected and was given information on everything that was done and the overall status of my car. The dealership is always clean and there is always places to sit down and enjoy a coffee and a cookie while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry StSauver

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was friendly and wonderful!"

- Geri

Enjoyed my visit with Sarah, and the service was done well, leaving me feel assured my car was in good hands! It was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chapple, Chai Lor, Sarah Touchstone

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice oil change"

- Lilster

I love everything about my Luther Hopkins service appointments except the initial arrival. The worst part of the appointment is sitting there waiting for an advisor to get to me. They can take five minutes which feels like 30 minutes. I recommend having a greeter who gets to the customer in under 30 seconds and gets the appointment started instead of having people wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mandler

Sep 12, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Thank you for the review. Our team works very hard and we are delighted when we get good reviews. We appreciate the feedback and suggestions.Thank you for doing business with Luther Hopkins Honda.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car shopping pleasant "

- Valkyrie#1

John Mark was a pleasure to work with answering many,many questions that I had. He was thorough in his explanations and I felt he was patient and genuine.I would recommend him to other potential clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vorobey

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience over all!"

- Wally

We've bought several Hondas over the years here and have always been treated well. Very good experience with John-Mark, he was patient and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,995
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive