About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Marquez.
John Marquez
John Marquez, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

John Marquez

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of John Marquez

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy"

- Kaseyb2019

Never felt hassled or taken by my salesman and got a good trade-in. Finance rates suck even with my great credit! Will probably be refinancing through my own bank. My salesman John was kind and didn’t force me into anything other than what I was looking for, and quickly got me through the process. I’m also excited about the service they provide after you buy the car even though I haven’t gotten to try it yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Kasey, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job"

- larry3287

have purchased 3 vehicles from John over the last 4 years always ask to see him even when I come in for service, we always have a conversation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you in the future. Have a good one!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall summary"

- frozenalot

very satisfied with the overall service off all who participated in selling and service of vehicle I would tell my friends to go to Toyota north park and speak to the people I spoke to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Joe Hernandez

Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing us and we’ll see you next time!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional sales/finance service"

- Terry Green 4855

We informed the staff that we were on a very tight schedule and that we could come back if need be. They accommodated us and completed all documentation within out schedule restraints. Absolutely awesome effort by your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Marquez & David Villareal "

- offroad63

These two guys helped me find a new truck that suited me and also helped me with finding an affordable monthly car payment. As well as answering all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Villareal

Sep 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your five star rating, we hope to see you next time!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy"

- Jim

From the time I arrived until the moment I left for home I was treated with the utmost courtesy and felt like a member of your dealership. Thanks for Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we’re so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thank you Jim!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love 💕 the Highlander!"

- Kathryn 58

John was and has always been so kind and so very thorough. He is always there to answer questions. We love Toyota. And with a salesman like John it makes the process so much more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and courteous experience "

- davidvas05

From the time I drove up, Toyota personal directed me in the right direction for the services that I needed. My information was taken and different options were given to me in a courteous professional manner to meet my needs the wait time was minimal and the wait areas and facilities were top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Martinez

Aug 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed With My Service"

- Walter Burchett

Both John and Patrick were very helpful in setting me up with my dream vehicle. They didn't try to push unwanted coverages or items on me and were very attentive to everything I said. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183