About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Marquez.
John Marquez
John Marquez, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

John Marquez

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of John Marquez

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy"

- Jim

From the time I arrived until the moment I left for home I was treated with the utmost courtesy and felt like a member of your dealership. Thanks for Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we’re so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thank you Jim!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love 💕 the Highlander!"

- Kathryn 58

John was and has always been so kind and so very thorough. He is always there to answer questions. We love Toyota. And with a salesman like John it makes the process so much more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and courteous experience "

- davidvas05

From the time I drove up, Toyota personal directed me in the right direction for the services that I needed. My information was taken and different options were given to me in a courteous professional manner to meet my needs the wait time was minimal and the wait areas and facilities were top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Martinez

Aug 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed With My Service"

- Walter Burchett

Both John and Patrick were very helpful in setting me up with my dream vehicle. They didn't try to push unwanted coverages or items on me and were very attentive to everything I said. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Miles, Genevieve

John was amazing. He got me the best deal for my trade in and really helped to meet the payment I wanted on my new vehicle. Robert was great. He made sure to help keep me close to the payment I wanted with added warranty. Over 6 hours at this dealership and everyone I met with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Jul 18, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- trudi70

There was no high pressure to buy anything other than what I wanted. We were given excellent advice with the finance department . The facility itself was very accommodating and friendly. John and Patrick were v dry pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service. John is Awesome!"

- 8888

I have bought many vehicles from John. Each time has been a very pleasurable experience. John is very knowledgeable on the product and services. The time it takes to complete the transaction is another reason why we continue to purchase from North Park. Patrick Lancaster also makes the buying process "painless".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- 1coconut

Fast , reasonable pricing and reliable. Friendly always and glad you are here. The only issue is access to get into the area maybe someone can come up with a solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.C. Pilcher, Yvette Gooding

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My needs were taken care of."

- 8888

Always greeted in a good way and friendly customer service. The people are very helpful and make sure service goes well and at a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Gooding, Tyler Millican

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Service"

- Jdmesa28

Renewed lease on new car and service was excellent. Didn't have the color I wanted but it was brought it for me. Paperwork was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839