Tony Bonifazi
Tony Bonifazi at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me

Tony Bonifazi

Service Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
4.4
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.4

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Tony Bonifazi

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with both sales person, Lisa Krop, as well as Joe Belmonte and service manager Tony who all helped me with my Infiniti that was in for service bought from another dealership. Without the More

by K King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Lisa Krop

Jun 30, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great. This survey is too long though. Fifteen Word minimum - ??? 1,2, 3 More

by tom.flynn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tom, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are pleased to hear that you continuously have excellent experiences at our Service department. Thank you for your continued business, please reach out if you need anything further. Thanks again!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s amazing to actually have people care about me. I just bought my third vehicle and I’m super thrilled to be part of the Infiniti Of Claredon Hills family More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate your continued business and hope that you love and enjoy your newest vehicle for many miles! Thank you for putting such trust in us, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superior service every time I go front the check in to the check out. I bought my car there in 2015 and they have been servicing my car ever since. More

by lynwlkr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harlow, Fabian Jaimes

Apr 22, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate your continued business over the years and look forward to serving you for many more years to come! We appreciate you!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love my QX80. Bought mine 2 years old with 49000 miles certified and i saved a ton of money. It was just a Luxe with Nav but the 8 year bumper to bumper CPO warran More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your review! It makes us so happy to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your QX80 over the last 2 years! We appreciate you choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and appreciate your business! We hope to do business with you again in the future!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. I recently purchased a 2021 QX50. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like More

by lakesha rudd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

LaKesha, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide a solution for you regarding your windshield. Thank you for putting such trust in us, we appreciate it! Please reach out to us if you need anything further!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been with this dealership probably for the last six years. I do 125,000 miles a year on average as a television and film producer doing location scouting I’m traveling state to state because I don’t li More

by mikebussan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mike, thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! Thank you so much for your continued business, we appreciate you putting your trust in us and choosing us above all else. Thank you for the recognition, we hope to work with you for many more years to come. We look forward to doing business with you and you son in the future! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you! Come see us again soon!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Tony are always professional and excellent. They are dedicated to customer satisfaction. Thank you and keep up the good work. More

by watson-christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harlow

Mar 21, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you were treated with professionalism and experienced excellent service! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. Come see us again soon!

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabian, scams customers to have unnecessary work done. Do not bring your car to this dealership, they’re dishonest. I brought my car to Clarendon Hills for a routine maintenance service and they texted few More

by OM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Jaimes

Jan 18, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

We are sorry to hear about your troublesome experience. We assure you that all of our service advisors and technicians are highly trained to properly diagnose any issues that may be occurring on our clients vehicles, Please give our Service department a call at (630)-468-9001 so that we can discuss your experience in detail and address the root of the problem. We hope to resolve your issue and will work diligently to create a positive experience for you. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

Jan 18, 2022

OM responded

I’ve gone through all the channels for Infiniti of Clarendon hills do make it right. Unfortunately, they never did. It’s been a tiring ordeal since only excuses were given. I’m 100% disappointed and will never recommend this Dealership period.

Jan 19, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

I apologize for what you are going through. I have not spoken with you and have no messages on my phone nor has any receptionist given me a note that you called. Please call me and we can discuss your situation and resolve it. Again, I apologize and await your call. Tony Service Director 630-468-9033

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 4 cars from Infinity, I can honestly say they go above and beyond to make sure You are a happy customer. The service Department is the best I’ve ever dealt with. I know I’m in good hands! More

by sjb1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback regarding our Service department. We are happy to hear that you always feel so well taken care of by our staff! Thank you for choosing Infiniti Service, we appreciate your business. We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,560
2015 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $59,830
2022 INFINITI QX55
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $40,987
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,572
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,489
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,999
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive